wah u all NTUC covered
but heard NTUC claim sibei leceh
i heard same for Aviva from several friends
hence i dropped Aviva
now left AIA and GE
sianz
they say is if u hv good agent then will do swee swee for u
i actually bgt accident 1 b4 under chartis
i think now chartis is AIA liao
but i cancelled becos apple to apple they bery asspensive
yah good tip too, if got good agent settle swee
i found recommended one by friend, been doing insurance for 10 years ler
yah agent shd be FT will not chg job or go back home be hsewife type
and not too old de
my agent bery good but he older than me kns
so i bery scared he die b4 me kakaka
this xdd ah
i say got rise in payscale ler
then he say open bottle
i say no money open bottle
then he say open mineral water bottle
sibei cheeky

my one older by 3 years, but doesnt mean anything compared to noopig de
backed up my fone
you know, 555 kekeke
i see what u did there
heeee
i went giant express stock up some more things
including 4 cans of calsberg special brew sibeh nice de
and had 1 chapati wif dal so nice sia
now i hv kopi share with my mum woots
bery warm
warm warm
i also went giant
this time smart bring trolley
sibei so much groceries
plus two bottles of cock
i is bgt two bottles of minute maid pulpy tt day fr giant
i forgot where i knocked my head pain sia
tmr i doing 家常é¥
oni steamed fish and baked prawn a little more elaborate
plus buak keluak is my 镇meal之�
��以早�to ease off my tmr de pressure
then will hv 冷盘bittergourd
fried xiao bai cai with 四�豆乳
and 苋�豆�汤
wanted to buy roast pork and a little bit of roast duck but i think overkill
maybe just a little bit of roast pork will do
and barley water and calsberg special brew and fruit and brandied cherry chocs
if tmr i manage to buy 苋�
i will translate the 苋�豆�汤 recipe let my maria follow recipe do
plus fry the xbc i jus measure the amt of 豆乳 for her can ler
and she can help me shave the bittergourd this one no need do anything
i also want roast pork just now from giant sibei big juicy and nice
but cannot buy
fifi's zhiqiang in 辑留所
laifa wangbadan
who is peter?
peter is in 3 peas in a pod
hen luan
chef �开工了
give the man a french wanilla~
F&C relli lousier and lousier
had �皮奶
so happy
saw rui en today
no peekchers becos ä¸€å † guys were crowded in front of me taking peekchers
shd be in their twitter/facebook/instagram
FC quit sch again to become full time actress again...............