I see. I think Nat Ho stressed about his future. Sold his 'soul' for a 9 year contract
tot shd be in tw or something..............
It is but it's a risky move. I don't think I've heard of 9 year contracts. Somemore he's not exactly young.
tt time the dawn yeo 10yr contract loh
then in the end BTH oso break
Oh. Didn't know it was longer. I read her interview before, can't rmb much of the details.
her manager was this jipoonese guy
becos she alway call him dunnosimisai-san
a couple of yrs ago she and nat ho travelled to taiwan to "sell themselves" there
hoping an agency there would take them in or wat
i neber relli follow
but got read in the entertainment news section
i want somemore coke
>go take somemore coke<
I think it was the past few issues in 8 days. Lazy to flip. Something along that line.
I would like some Ice Lemon Tea or Lemonade though. Soothe the throat. No need to smoke also can feel it.
Fi don't smoke right?
bought mask liao. the city hunter one!!!!!!!!!
saw a lady wearing it today........ even though it is useless against the haze but it looks stylo....
but i think by the time it arrives, probably no more haze le
but it's ok. next yr can use
or when i wanna go out kill ppl can use
or when i become famous and dun want the public to recognise me when i eat korean food can use
sore throat
running nose
fuck indonesia
shiela sim 很白that's all
MC wanna groom next FW issit

never kenna australia sians
arbo the aussies sure fuck them upside down
nothing to do
maybe today go phoon huat
shall i go eat fifi tail prawn noodles first
sure nobardie nobardie but chiu
fuck indonesia
all no more pigs, only smoked bacon
300+ again
and im going out for breakfast..............
dun wan go phoon huat ler
i'll use my anyhow de tin
go market buy eggs and jiak lontong
rber to wear mask
need borrow my bra?
neh neh 95?
my n95 si weekend boarder not yet give me
i oni got those no use ones issued by the company
either later or tmr try make sponge cake
today maria a bit busy becos she went market so must 整�the �and all
but i wanna play
i think dun care her ler