i also cancelling my fitness first
going safra gym ler
from 140 bucks per month to 37 a month for same facilities
sibei worth it
N100
more power one
i going mcd breakfast
hope not crowded
wooOooo my kopi sponge cake is successful ![]()
jus now zoe tay teach 蒜茸炒橄榄è�œpei é¥
maybe i'll try tmr after meeting sec sch frens
or even tonai
went bowling just now
dunno how many donkey yrs no bowl liao
ahhahahahahaha
1st game still quite good
2nd game become bery cui
after bowling i always one side body pain
me right arm oredi big
so no diff
me oni will have sore thumb..........
and my mani oso cui liao ![]()
bowling wasn't in the cards today but bcos Pee Mak no more seats liao tts y just find something else to spend time
huh see thai show?
cannot ah?
can u happy jiu can
no watch leh
so not happy loh
eat my kopi cake jiu hui happy de
wooo must buy 橄榄� or i use my old de bottle
u all notice haze starting to clear up?
hope this continue
i pray for singaporeans to allah, jesus, buddha
but still fuck indonesians
got this standard?
confirm fluffy but my one healthy no cream
ei this one my first cake in my life leh
(the last one burnt)
yest afternoon also cleared wat
i go and opened a bit of windows
nabehs middle of night thick smog again lah
maybe they is burn at night ccb fuck indonesia and their father mother and ancestors
eh but this kind of clear not same as yesterday
yesterday cant even fucking see building
now i see clear blue sky
everyone also say same thing on fuckbook
is it tin pei ling polluting east coast u cant see?
tink my mask gonna come on mon or tue
by then haze shd be ok liao -_-
this coming week is busy week. will be out a lot........
ur head lor the city sky is still dark grey colour u colour blind ah
hom mali mali hom faster rain
must be tpl fart in ECP
confirm
anyway, fuck indonesian nonetheless
now is to rain
rain rain rain
i will do naked rain dance now
i was in town
i got take pic of MBS
一清二楚
in my 推特