PSI seems to creeping back up..........
fuck no
jus now got 1 zar boh going to bathe (bluff him 1) with 许�� while i was fryng my olive
then è ¢è ¢ and laopeh straight away come liao
nice leh my olive with chai sim and rice
and i got special
carlsberg special
chg of plans
tmr not going gathering committee meeting
siam gao gao heee
bringing mum out wif weekend boarder
and she will pass me n95 masks
i go outside i see ppl wear n95 mask i feel so inferior
N95 is too mainstream
go for N100
more pro
that kaili �简� yo
govt say 95 u must say 100
i can't imagine tt night if i bgt my dinner behind 40 cars and i was not for the stupid hello kitty toy
how is the pee sai?
tonight open or close windows?
the one i bought is N0
this morn had mcd breakfast
quite happy
PSI not impt lah
is the PM2.5 tt is more lethal
lvl 181 is ![]()
The haze making my left eye itch.. Maybe must wear eye patch
from ground up looks ok
from 21st floor look so hazy
but at least can see clementi now
all smoked by haze
anyway, me and xdd meet again at bus stop
like bery de romantik but actually not
what a weird year
late spring, prolonged winter, massive flooding in europe
massive flooding in canada
haze in southeast asia
eotw
end all pigs
i go gym to pig out ler
i go see jesus
... after hooting 6 things hohoho
ants attacked my TBK sugar brioche
humpf~
AC bill will rocket this month and next month...can't open doors or windows
is the haze really that bad that masks have become a staple?
every year also got haze but people never over reacted
became a big deal when the PSI shot over 300
it was just a one time peak and then stabilize already mah.
if FireIce no wear mask outside, then I also dun need. ![]()
my stylo one haben arrive
and i not poor enuf to go Q and collect the fwee one
my lungs are well-seasoned