potaytoe potahtoe
tonight warm a bit
banana~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
pweeeeeeeet~
sibe annoying
my bro always put that as alarm tone and wake up the whole house at 6.30am every morning
every time me sis watch the trailer she will laff like mad
and she can watch it like 20 times a day
me like the pweeeeeeeet~ part.
wat toking u all
i still haben click
maybe i dun buy this design
gen gap.
i am all sticky and haven't go bathe
which part sticky?
im going to change my hairstyle and hair color next week
and ppl cant recognise me again
wat new hairstyle intro leh
whole body sticky

but w/o the bangs
and not this color
is this cut not yet finish sia
i can't find hairstyle to change
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
yah lah yah lah
i go pong pong
i went snips avenue
cut massage wash treatment 15.80 nia
shiok
me go my fav one................ wash cut blow $8
u not yet count colour and treatment
btw is that jolin tsai?
color $50 loh
i could have done it myself for less than $20
but the color i want cant buy off the shelves
treatment no need. i do my own.
need to do something to a flooder.
like this little bit nia 50
i colour whole head oni 30
good for u leh.
my kim mor is 13 buxx.
DIY de
no need huan lo. just bua whole head.
my thing still stuck at 一大粒 customs
fedex EU sent me email. in italiano winliaolor
so i gotta translate
something like......... i was trying to impok something into italy..... need to give them dunnowhatpizzaspaghettirisottodetails
but im returning the something to italy yo.........
then i dunno how to reply
so i tell the seller to reply
then 1 week liao still not moving grrrrr.................