my fren in 一大粒 these 2 weeks
if groupon daobi then no one else is even trustworthy liao
buy liao faster use....... JIC..............
but now i buy from qoo10
same thing but cheaper than the deal sites
bcos of timesale, daily deal
and they have this mobile redemption feature recently
no need print
just show app in ur smartphone or tablet let them scan and it is considered redeemed.
save kaya. like ABTM.
i repeat buy hangers and snail cream from qoo
hoot the most still singsale
coupon oni got 1 mouth one left must faster go and collect my jiken
bling ur own container so no extra charges
tts wat those ppl who bought the �沙包 advised.
dunno abt chicken
oh yah hor
shun bian buy �沙包
weekend boarder got far card fr reward points
ask me go and see
knn dbs jus stopped the "relationship" 2 days ago on friday
有酱巧
i'll eat 1 candy apple then go sleep

�想�工
all pigs no more bacon
sky clearer
but danger not over cos its just temporary wind shift to Malaysia nia
if anything happen to my relatives or friends in SG or MY
its still fuck indonesians
can i send them my medical bills?
tsk... sky cleared up so I'm back in office today...
morling..........
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... sky cleared up so I'm back in office today...
but whole of last week's effects is lingering on me...splitting headache since yesterday evening
laksa
I had no headache but a very bad dizziness... Felt as if my world is inbalance and I'm slightly tilting to the right >__>
But it shld be due to the lack of sleep >__>
fifi know ��然?
last time like tony leung
jus now lunch time saw him
fat man sia oh nose
I googled the name... turns up no result -___-???
maybe wrg zuo i dunno how to write
FASS CS prof
teach translation and teach chinese in english de kekeke
fr HK
zuo yue that zuo is which zuo
�越...
U mean Zhuo Yue?
where can i find a place to sell my PS3