quick quick knock off from work~~~
can go molly rofey's 3, 4 times
fifi got special, for lunch
$10.80 nett for a few kinds of chicken set, spegs, coney dog or fish n chips
$13.80 nett for ribeye steak
i had fish n chips today
i realised ribeye steak de potato is wedges which are nicer than fish n chips de fries
home about an hour ago; din now
tonight no big head prawn
how i know when u go how u know when i go agogo
if u sees me u say hi lor if i sees u i say hi ok
me not so eng go all the way there for lunch unless got something on in that area
speaking of which i was nearby for saveur on tue but tamade not open. ![]()
bery far meh oso not call u go zhu wrong
What time can leave office today ? ![]()
hanor...... not like some ppl....... 最近 diang diang go zhurong.......................
hurhur~
ä½ è¦�约我就讲啦
我prepare好了我就讲
i go shower first then see got work to do or not.............
and i feel like going astons at T1 tml................
dun hint lah
�约我就讲
i pong pong ler
tired i go sleep
ä½ prepare 了å��年还没 prepare 好 leh
actually it is not relli abt the steak
i miss the mac n cheese and potato salad
i am home u fuckers
last time we have meetups to go baybeats
but now like bo lang wanna go liao
oh i just came back from indochine with xdd
sent him home to ubin then i come home