very grainy pikature
ban noopig
he was very far away i enlarged mah
u joined the star search?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:he was very far away i enlarged mah
i think u meant................................
zoom in
bi is coming~~~~~~~~
i enlarged on paint
wan see clear peekature see MP newsletter lor
that's what they are here for mah
take racial harmonious peekature show on newsletter
i got some more with malay and chinese kids de
arbo sit big big car come watch performance at market play with snakes ki lan
his black polo tee says ESM on the right chest big big
scared ppl donno ah
he v proud he serve the cty lah
wah at v high cost nvr say nia
v sleepy but weekend boarder coming to take me out for lunch
going joo chiat dunno where
bak kut teh
rain liao rain liao
but farking warm
i go BBQ
u all dont stay up for me
bye
so sleepy in the end still guang the whole day zzz
sians ah lau go bbq ler
lunch was betel box
quite ok except got some poseur necessary stage ppl eating there tok a lot of culture cock so pee seng
home!
and losing my voice............
home and smoked
burp
all pigs jesus lub chiu amen
jesus lub chasu ramen?
me love pork cheek ramen
u not jesus
luckily.
not a lot of people know Singapore got sleeping buddha

i got visit one before
when i was young