mai anxious, trust jesus
hehehe
and not pigs like noopig
u then si pig ah
biggest pig havent appear yet
this morning news all about the viral video on the childcare center and asiana flight crash in SF
2 dead dunno issit crew who got flung out of tail when tail broke
lunch now
just finished lunch.
at home?
yes, for the moment now. going out later
planning on zzz and the head out for b-day dinner
enjoy your birthday dinner
Have a nice week ahead.
lunch at hua ting
shop at isetan
tea at tcc
tired at home
din have lunch
now im cooking kr noodles for dinner
pai mia...............
this mth spread sheet die liao
din eat at home this past week zzzzzz
coming week got foot massage, facial, mani pedi amid my busy schedule
going to retire Tabbie.........
i went to eat bugis katong laksa
then come back to JEM
then realise i should have eaten at shin kushiya, ichiban boshi or sushi tei
yes JEM has all 3
bugis katong laksa..........
�太对................
tok to classmates on gathering door gift wanna vomit
they so zzzzzzz tmd old fashion
why
are they born in 1859?
yah lor so medieval
how come class gathering got door gift one?
coz i agak agak ur idea is 1934
so i trace back a bit must be 1859 one
si pigs