going to bed to read soon.
they very hiow 1
wanna have einvite card and idea zhuey zhuey, door gift...
wah lanz eh thumbdrive ![]()
then wanna pre-load contacts, fotos inside... maccam pap
put naked pics of fifi insai
ooops yah hor later if they ask me dl must not make mistake ![]()
i go sleep liao muacks
i also
muacks
50 shades trilogy for everyone
in ebook
in the thumbdive
who r the pigs?
not me
work work...
yalor...so difficult to find motivation today
lunch and after work are motivation for me everyday...
which is why if I have lousy lunch, I tend to find working in the afternoon tough...
I don't know what to eat for lunch. Sibei sian
cooking lunch
then go foot massage (while i read 50 shades)
wah..... can order mooncakes now sia..........
big rain...
very very big rain...
I am a newbie here. So 请多多指教. ![]()
Is there any relief methods for skin hives.? I don't know why I have it on my arms and legs on and off the past few days already.
I thought it was temperature induced but it seems like it isn't now. Can't find the source of allergens if it was any.
shiok foot massage.
a bit pain but it was pleasurable.
so i booked another one next week. ![]()
Try seeing a doc? U shld be covered by ur workplace if u're on business trip...
Edited: it might not be temperature... might be humidity level or particles in the air...
last time i have
when in aircon places
so i just cover up
and they go away in a while
the more irritating thing is..... keep changing places to itch.....
and must control not to scratch

going to rain
when im going to go out........ (again)
I need to run a few places in town... I hope it better not rain...
ok i leave early
and see if i can beat the rain