woots later drink my yuzi juice happy happy
gobbled my onigiri
shaun chen and rui en no match
prefer rui en with elvin combi
rui en with anyone also so cute
715 also cute
no relli like 715
still bery 木头 when acting
Sunday flying to Vietnam, another babysitting job.
This afternoon, I saw this lady carry her matcha frappucino equivalent walking towards her beauty clinic. She held the cup loosely with her fingers nearer to the base of the cup. When she opened the door to the clinic, she lost grip and the whole cup smacked the floor. You know the rest of the story.
this show i like him
really like a 导演
cute that time cute 有型that time 有型
wan to see them faster tog3ther
mr gao and fei'er also bery tak match
wah car leh
faster faster �过去
worst pairing is chen liping and guo liang
i like zoe tay and desmond shen
i damn ship him in the 90s
Originally posted by FireIce:mr gao and fei'er also bery tak match
�管哪hor yi si so my rui en can faster 在一起wif jason
wat is ship him??
he cannot lah eeeee'er
讲�也�清楚
have they stopped leeporting the PSI?
shaun chen issit michelle chia the ex husband ah?
on newspapers i dun like him leh
1st time see his show
ok ok leh
�而是chen hanwei
i like him 1 but this show he damn poseur liddat yucks
Wish TehJarVu reach 100,000 posts. ![]()
neh~
just now i came across something i wanna gai siao u to eat
i think is bcos near ur wkplc
but then i bz bz then i 4got le ![]()
bo xim
anyway drinking cuvee speciale rouge now
with carr's crackers
and danish blue cheese
so 差leh u 猪头
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Wish TehJarVu reach 100,000 posts.
oh thank u ah
i go and pour my yuzi juice
no hab simi atas speciale
u always eat and drink atas
now my turn
有超多钱真好。