i most poor loh
oni an onigiri from sushi deli
ftr, it was kani mayo
bcos tts the nicest
I need $13 more to buy my handphone case (or cover).

oh ask me jiak loti great
10:41pm...
wah i still have my 功力leh
we WA WA then they use the theme title that i came up with
beating all the art class people (i fr science)
woots so many yrs still so edit:: power
Haiz tomorrow got CCA... Need to wear full NCDCC uniform..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ask me jiak loti great
cannot ��大鱼大肉 mah..........
i just ate pork chop chicken chop with my boss this evening
i think they cant be bothered to think
so just take the readily available one
dun think too much
(i not fr sci de)
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot ��大鱼大肉 mah..........
i think i will go eat some day lah
pork chop was my lunch
at hot tomato
full of students.
bcos is cheap.
evidence in instagram (pork chop, not the kids)
Wa... Pork Chop.. Me got Mixed Vegetable Rice for recess..
Originally posted by FireIce:i think they cant be bothered to think
so just take the readily available one
dun think too much
(i not fr sci de)
u wrg liao
they �里呱啦brainstorm in WA for 2, 3 days
finally i thot of this
then they unanimously voted for this one ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u wrg liao
they �里呱啦brainstorm in WA for 2, 3 days
finally i thot of this
then they unanimously voted for this one
exactly ![]()
我出马�行becos got 马力kekeke
Wow this thread is popular...
Originally posted by FireIce:pork chop was my lunch
at hot tomato
full of students.
bcos is cheap.
evidence in instagram (pork chop, not the kids)
PS?
long time no go liao
dunno i didn't like their what i forgot
i got say this afternoon i was at nex mah
i post liao u no see
i no post u ask me die where
tsk~
for pork chop i only eat the famous pork chop rice with got 咸�1 yummy
maybe tml i go
Anyone play fun run add me randytay1198
oh yah nex then dinner was oh nee gee lee
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rk74N22Xxus
One of my favorite song ever.
Kizuna - Kamenashi Kazuya (Instrumental Version)
now drinking herbal tea
provided by my boss during the haze but i drink now