sat and sun need to work again
i ish 真命苦
can open new crapbox this weekend
sgforum not much pple post
but i think a lot of pple read
i know someone who has been lurking a decade
but no registered nick
going lunch loh
shall i walk in this hot sun to go eat my pork chop rice?
i was hoping to walk there tog3ther wif my lunch buddy but he no come today sians
or go eat the loti
or have some soup
or take mc go home zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
half day riao, take MC waste...
since u dunno wat to choose, me give u best suggestion... Eat everything nor~~~
i am not u nor eat everything
si fifi
the place outside no put the loti deal
oni got a sign says all day waffles set $XX
i paisey to ask
and the place open open 1 at the lobby nia
so i went to eat old fire soup
ok ok for my no appetite de appetite
but the soup now a bit no taste liao
i jin moody mood
so i bgt my fav comfort food mc latte
Comfort food sounds nice for dinner later...
but later hab to run errand during dinner time... totally sian >___>
i think i need serotonin
huai???
chiu depressed???
to have well-being and happiness
Well being and happiness is going to a yakiniku shop after work, with wagyu beef, beer and rice~~~
on the side note, I've been rushing sooo much work then my head feels like being "kiap" on the side by a clamp... my collick took 1 week urgent leave -__-
i also feel so kiap
take ç ’éœœ
faster
later go drink
cheese batiao for tea-break
tonite going bufei
I just had my wanton mee ![]()
let me nap