I just had my nap...
uh oh...... i hear thunder...........
It's raining soon..
no shit sherlock
lol
Why suddenly so quiet..
coz it's friday night and everyone is out?![]()
back from Melt at oriental.
another bufei tmr nite.
200 crunches tonite...
shen jin xing issit die oredi?
Originally posted by FireIce:back from Melt at oriental.
another bufei tmr nite.
200 crunches tonite...
Hwa. ![]()
Planning my holiday to Brisbane this late August.
appa happily playing jewels on the note 10.1
11:59pm
2 packs of muar otah for supper.
Waiting for mother to come back..
will try to sleep asap
all pigs
wat
kuo tio gui
where
9.07am de post
i had fifi tail prawn noodles ler
now servicing car
later afternoon maybe go weekend boarder's house swim if no rain
but need to go home get my gears 1st
eat so much fifi tail prawn noodles
next time u will become fifi
but i thought u are already a pig
nice lor u shd come and eat
becos u then is pig
I'm no fan of history documentaries, but this one about world war 2 got me hooked. It's the whole history of world war 2 simplified, and made interesting.