>150 again
w00t~
hit 170 liao
as of 2pm
i like this

but it not fair.. we r 1st rate country.. not sure what rate is the v.b..
it only normal that we will win, but dunno y we always lose..
tsunami, the world world donate money help. singapore also. now not asking much, please tell the people there dnt anyhow burn only, if truely fire put out firedepartment and army please. see, this is what we get for helping the,. see papay this is what we get hekp the indons.
sgreans wake up, next time what cheenaland what indon what natureal disaster lah, semok abit, leehsien ;loong just sed on email condolence, dont donate your hard earn money and pour them out to ingrates!
290!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very cool.
what are the companies doing the burning?
from there we can trace who is actually pulling the strings..
Originally posted by FireIce:290!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
huat arh!
yet no one is taking it seriously!
you know what motherfucking shit you are breathing in?!
pap wake up!
people netizens wake up
next tsunami, dont donate money to them!
win liao loh!
huat ah, ![]()
hazardous level! so is tomorrow a holiday? we should all stay at home, no?
Originally posted by allkosong:hazardous level! so is tomorrow a holiday? we should all stay at home, no?
wait long long![]()
Now drop to 282 11pm update
Minister Vivian: #sghaze task force formed, schools may close if situation persists
now sch holidays lah deh
anyone wants fresh oxygen to beat the haze?D: it's totally harming our health and the health of our loved ones.
Drop to 218 as of 12am
Hazy out there but people still queuing for the new Hello Kitty!!! Long queue somemore lol
Ya lor, i queue for my harrow kitty
Originally posted by the Bear:what are the companies doing the burning?
from there we can trace who is actually pulling the strings..
Intel may claim:
1)wealthy company around 200 years old ordering burning of forests to clear them to replace them with oil palms.
2)Forcast to slash and burn till satisfied with profits even if it takes the next 200 years of haze in region.
3)useless for sg gov to interfere as the country that they are dealing with is bigger and has more soldiers.
4)company involved is way too powerful even for LKY or even for the entire of Asean or china to fight and argue case.
5)Burning started in 1997 and depends solely on company needs for cash.
Results:Go buy a proper gas mask.
See what forest fires in Indonesia can do to Singapore. Wait till they build nuclear reactors!!! Hmm... Where can ALL of us evacuate to if there's a major nuclear accident?
By the way, does anyone know if airtraffic at Changi Airport is affected by this haze? Any delays due to it?
Originally posted by allkosong:See what forest fires in Indonesia can do to Singapore. Wait till they build nuclear reactors!!! Hmm... Where can ALL of us evacuate to if there's a major nuclear accident?
By the way, does anyone know if airtraffic at Changi Airport is affected by this haze? Any delays due to it?
sounds like first movie from lord of rings where the elf,midgets and wizard were trapped in a cave room.....how they get out when surrounded by trolls and goblins???
they fought directly head on with the troll giants and goblins and made their way n survived.
u cant win by running alone....u need to fight n run at same time.