what can we do even if psi hits 1000? #lifeintinysingapore
Originally posted by allkosong:what can we do even if psi hits 1000? #lifeintinysingapore
u can buy those half rubber face gas mask with those yellow catridge meant for metallic fumes.that should make life a bit better.u cant fight if u cant breathe.
im not surprised LKY himself is now using it in his aircon room.:)
i was oso in aircon room
im oso minister mentor?
Originally posted by allkosong:See what forest fires in Indonesia can do to Singapore. Wait till they build nuclear reactors!!! Hmm... Where can ALL of us evacuate to if there's a major nuclear accident?
By the way, does anyone know if airtraffic at Changi Airport is affected by this haze? Any delays due to it?
irresponsible lazy sloppy bochap people a country still weighted deeply by religion should not touch high tech dangerous technology. all asean countries must bring this matter out if they wanna do nuclear tech. tell them they cannot even manage clear plantation properly wanna invest in dangerous high tech stuff? if they dothat we also build one nuclear to return some flavour when theirs' leak!
Originally posted by allkosong:what can we do even if psi hits 1000? #lifeintinysingapore
The PAP gahmen karchng when tell you to still suck thumb! because it stei counrty their soverignoity!
luckily inside army i tio tear gas training b4 one
so this haze is nothing to me loh
Originally posted by FireIce:i was oso in aircon room
im oso minister mentor?
think he is in aircon room with a cannister of oxygen for his expensive gas mask.perhaps gold plated even...
Originally posted by FireIce:
these PAP people are good for nothings.
when they and asean countries brought up this haze and forest burning issue years ago, they should have ensure the agreement includes fining or penalizing countries that clear forest by burning! affected counrties by the haze casued by their burning should be conpensated with monetary fines in billions! for loss in our trade and trourist income, and to compensate our people 's medical fees seeing doctors!
sure vivian and baka can say its indon country their land their soverignity, bu we must work together with US and international environmetal agencies together with asean and force the indon gahmen karchng to take action. how they wannaa do it their own pasar their own country mah, what affected countries need to do is to collect fines from them whenever they start burning. colect fro their counrty their gahmen. then their gahmen can claim back from thiose people bsinesses that bur plantations.
if they say MY and sg businesses doing that there, make sure they collect concrete evidences and proofs and then let the wolrd knows. i am sure sg businesses and investors wont dare do that there - for sure. they only spread rumaouirs koipitiam talks and gossip only.
i think what sg need to do is together with My raise the issue to ASEAN and internation envrronmental agencies immediately, go to international court and get them to pay a fine to us to compensate for our losses in tourist income, people's medical fees etc!
Originally posted by FireIce:Minister Vivian: #sghaze task force formed, schools may close if situation persists
now sch holidays lah deh
the pap gahmen boyong 1 lah. first time dealing and working with indon people and gahmen meh!? like virgin first time dont know how to enforce on bochap ppl and gahmen karchng!
the people in indonesia and the indonesian maids in Singapore are the same, SELFISH. They do what that pleases them.
ya they really too much
Originally posted by SJS6638:the people in indonesia and the indonesian maids in Singapore are the same, SELFISH. They do what that pleases them.
they are bocap real ulu kampung ppl and stupid. lok at their maids cleaning windows in high rise flat. so high they no fear one meh, can alwasy drop down and die.
Originally posted by Deacon Blue:
they are bocap real ulu kampung ppl and stupid. lok at their maids cleaning windows in high rise flat. so high they no fear one meh, can alwasy drop down and die.
the bloody damn indo maids very good at making noise. bloody hell, they think everyone in singapore liveslike them in Indonesia. bang, throw things on the floor, drag , walks like elephants, hang underwear, panties dripping the window and clothes of neighbours.
I have enough of these indo pigs. yucks............. they are barbarians.
so back to the haze problem they have the same bad attitude, they only interested to do what they like and want.
Originally posted by getcarter:PSI 299 as of 12pm
this reading of PSI I believe coz the haze smells real bad indoor.
Thank goodness most of us don't have asthma.
indonesia should be fines and pay us and affected countries by their haze!
for the years and incovenience and genocidal haze, we should be compensated in billions!
what the pap gahmen doing?!
Originally posted by Deacon Blue:indonesia should be fines and pay us and affected countries by their haze!
for the years and incovenience and genocidal haze, we should be compensated in billions!
what the pap gahmen doing?!
Same sentiments here.
PAP is doing something about it but not aggressive, not enough. I suppose this is not a profit making kind of "business" to motivate them to do their best.
PSI as at 1pm... 371...
woohoooooo~~~~~~
Sun plus haze equals what ah?
need this liao