bet lao peh is pumping oxygen tank in his house
while we wear mask shut door blow fan
Originally posted by laurence82:agree
seems after 2006 election, they have not been resolving any single issue effectively
its always been fire fighting
haze has been there since 1997 but nothing was done
They are just taking the people for granted. Just because we don't nag them about solving the problem does not mean we don't face the annual haze problem.
Not sure if you have watched CNA news. The journalist Ken Teh did a better job than them. He was there where the burning took place personally and talked to the villagers.
Originally posted by SJS6638:Hate wearing N95. Suffocating to wear it. I drag wearing it.
its poor design..theres no inlet valve or outlet valve to let air in and out......n95 looks like slightly better than a wet hankerchief......think its worth like 50cents...
Originally posted by Bamboo Ocean Army021:
its poor design..theres no inlet valve or outlet valve to let air in and out......n95 looks like slightly better than a wet hankerchief......think its worth like 50cents...
Masks like N95 is for protection not to let any harmful stuff into contact with the body as such it is not suppose to have any valve to let in air.
N95 was recommended for use during SARS period.
i could see MBS so clearly just now from MS
i wondered for a while, am i still in SG??
Life is surreal. ![]()
haze clearing up
hope this continue
viva la Singapur!
so how? still have to go stock up N95?
ya. for next year.
Still coughing leh. ![]()
So nice to feel haze free,now I know how to appreciate clear sky
its creeping back, can smell it now
Throat feels damn funny.
Damn stressed. ![]()
think PSI has gone up again. Smell a little of the burning ... throat starts to be irritating again.
Someone wants us to refer to the 24 hour PSI reading. That cooo cooo cooo cooo, hen hen cock cock! ![]()
Hi all,
Please take a look at the Facebook posting of this Yuna Seah:

Right now, she is still studying in Singapore. She is an Indonesian and came to Singapore to study at Balestier Hill Secondary School in 2005. She then went to Singapore Poly in 2009 before going to Univ of London last year. Since she is still living in Singapore (see her Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/AhyunSjy), my guess is that she is probably studying at SIM which has the Univ of London external degree programme.
We have to really thank her and her indo counterpart on showing us what we are really getting after giving some bunch of fair weather gang huge sum of salary.
The self pro claimed 1st world cheng hu with out of the world salary failed to deal and behave proactively in dealing with a problem that existed for the past decade.
What I see is a bunch of scattered people making separate speeches and done nothing but told us what was on the internet and say nothing can be done.
The common people have more initative to buy masks on their pocket to distribute to the poor and workers on the street. Some shop are even giving out free masks.
It is only after one week of "crisis" and loss that they start to do something like distributing the mask.
This is just another incident that show how dis-united and lost a bunch of self proclaimed elite are.
24 hours PSI ?? Anyone ??
Who is in charge of Health ?? Where is he ??
............sounds like got a car without test drive........no inspections............and.........way too expensive..........but u all didnt get a car.........the car was forced upon u all as thats the one n only car.
unkless u build up your own car......u end up take the car forever.
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Haze/Story/A1Story20130621-431484.html
In the past, the white car have a driver. Some one who drive us out of crisis.
Now, the white car is full of passengers. All taking huge salaries but declare they can do nothing when they are needed to drive. Some even yet to be found.
At the end of the day, the car is yours. If you dun want to drive, prepare to crash.
msia 700+
must be all blow there oredi..........
伸手��五指.........
Damn scary. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:msia 700+
must be all blow there oredi..........
伸手��五指.........
good join force to fuck them
fuck indonesians
wa mai.
wtf . haze , u complain , wen they throw money here , u laugh