chey
if driver no speed leh?
shd be dumped the car somewhere and tried to flee the country liao
no speed no pic? use this type of camera say protect me catch terrorists??
where to apply for the job to just to sit and watch the monitors and match faces to mugshots of terroritsts (and on the run murderers)?
like u mod sgforums nia mah
i bet the woman must be kia gao lao sai already.
so we shd be looking for her in the toilets?
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:near Kovan mrt? wow, how did she manage to escape in the heavy traffic/crowded place
She was driving a car?
any updates?
Yes, the car had 4 wheels.
the family car de car plate oso 14J
i wonder how much good money they spent on these lic plate
vehicle found in eunos industrial area (pic, from TNP)
scary!!!
Sounds like a robbery gone wrong. What makes it creepier is the car was abandoned where one of the owners has a workshop.
The car was found somewhere is Eunos area..
o.O i was right.. Eunos Ave 7A... has the driver arrested?
Yes, the driver's name is Clarice Starling.
Yes finally she has been arrested. Now i want to see how the law punish her.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, the driver's name is Clarice Starling.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Yes finally she has been arrested. Now i want to see how the law punish her.
Originally posted by kengkia:
LOL. But what's so funny? ![]()
google ang moh name ditzy mentioned.. ![]()
clarice starling?sounds american from Hollywood.punish????
i think plead insanity and gov let her go cuz she from usa or something.....