still haben catch up with last epi of last show
was beejee hving date with diana ser
all pigs
last year also treat xdd to big dinner
i must not be so extravagant ler
bookmarks for reference
tsk...
Wrong timing...
early morning haben drink coffee, mistaken my other office colleague for my vendor -___- sibei paiseh now...
the male and female lead for 50 shades is............ -_-!!!!!!!!!!
eh....? got movie...????
releasing next year
they just chosen ana and christian
but they are relli wtf.
went ramen play
not enuff sleep
sleeeeeeeeeepy...............
三头å…臂...
managed to clear quite abit of work... making good progress~~~
I hate it when I come into office, goes to few meeting, send email and made no progress... >____>
ramen play 比 ajisen 好一点而已
lunch must eat until rakuzen boh
ramen play and ajisen...
u top up abit, can see santouka... top up abit more and see ippudo...
Tat day go rakuzen only order ochazuka becoz I just ate buffet, and the waitress gib me a look machiam like I go there to order ice water like tat...
ish me jiak buay loh... arbo I solo Itacho also easily $100++ no problem ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lunch must eat until rakuzen boh
ä½ å�ˆä¸�是å�ƒä¸�èµ·
another delivery of mooncakes arrived in the office today
Now u mention it, this is wierd...
this year we haven received any mooncake yet.. ... ... ... ...?
so long no eat subway cct....
wanna go hi-tea..........
zero appetite
bot tidbits from daiso
gonna munch later
with my rose w french vanilla
how much did you get? what stuff?
3 packets
chips and crackers