to be announced next tuesday
boy or girl??
wtf
go and die lah both u pigs
bi~
morning folks
Originally posted by laurence82:i got good news
to be announced next tuesday
gx gx in advance for watever goot news...
shooo when is the dinner that you'll be treating us...?
wait 10 yrs k
my hi-tea first
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
gx gx in advance for watever goot news...
shooo when is the dinner that you'll be treating us...?
but we need to give ang pao...![]()
then again, i dont mind sicne it's lau lau's happy day![]()
i will give ang pao during the hi tea
next android OS is named kitkat
http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/google-sells-out-android-kitkat/
smart marketing
nestle no launch law suit against android for kitkat name???
err..... they are partnering......................
afternoon slump...the tea helped a bit. now waiting for meeting
Slowly losing focus... Energy is quite low today...
im jus counting down to fri. going massage.
mtg postponed to friday...after we waited for an hour
me fwen in SIM first day of sch the whole class waited 1.5hrs and lecturer no-show.
i nano'ed my pigcanto it is sparkling
so am i (i got new parfum and made hair nice nice woots)
millenia walk is my new love
ah lau shd treat himself a brady bag (uk)
non-mainstream kickass bag at millenia walk
sibeh sart and sui
makan time!
i treated xdd to porter bag
now i poor as pauper