bluff who.........
bluff small chewren and xdd
poor children and xdd
tidbits time~~~~~~~
having some cashew nuts now
ruffles bbq and 罗汉果 drink
sibeh yao
yao yao
yao gui going back tonite liao worrrrrr
i yandao but not gui
looking for ppl (a person) to see broadway beng
how can that be
gui is yandao
i going
with 3 ppl (3 persons)
gui = yandao
yandao =/= gui
looking for small kid (xdd)
more bag more xdd
maybe next week squeeze time to go THW again.
i oso want
i wanna tapao the CSB (not cool story bro) for haraboji and halmoni
i also promise to buy him a pair of shoes
given his old one cmi
i think no money for dinner, let alone hi tea
kekekkekekekeke
oh so good ger
i oso ta-paoed for my mummy last time
plus the wolfberry 桂花糕
give shoes no good
will run away
it's ok
run to me
jus now i had koi de passionfruit tea wif aloe
i nvr watch the current show issit nice
i jus finished the last show de last epi
and 1 monday that i missed half
maybe tml go breadtalk redeem my 1for1 buns (courtesy of singtel rewards)