ask urself how you cannot be happy when you are not happy so you will become happy if you are feeling unhappy.
After a power nap, I awaken to find more reports on the table.
Damn stressed. ![]()
Say to your mind think in orther way.don't be take this as a stress
24 Hours Of Happy : http://24hoursofhappy.com
kick charlize.
Hi. Yesterday I 1st time kena accused for being shoplifting at clothing outlet and I so irritated and worried and felt embarassing in public. I only take 2 clothing to fitting room and then this female staff said I took 3 clothing and she said found 1 item missing from me and I think that she never look carefully when she doing her duty and she look 20s. She ask me questions are I got bring bags and I said no! and am I shopping alone now and I said yes! so Im requested for staffs to look at the CCTV clearly and requested for staffs to body check me but they had no rights to check me. In the end, staffs said to me next time dont come back to this outlet anymore but they didnt said how long. I am an innocent person becoz I never steal at all. Pls help.
Is it neccessary to complain to the head office? Is this young lady staff are inexperienced? Should I forget about this unlucky happened now?
Originally posted by 88Dec:Hi. Yesterday I 1st time kena accused for being shoplifting at clothing outlet and I so irritated and worried and felt embarassing in public. I only take 2 clothing to fitting room and then this female staff said I took 3 clothing and she said found 1 item missing from me and I think that she never look carefully when she doing her duty and she look 20s. She ask me questions are I got bring bags and I said no! and am I shopping alone now and I said yes! so Im requested for staffs to look at the CCTV clearly and requested for staffs to body check me but they had no rights to check me. In the end, staffs said to me next time dont come back to this outlet anymore but they didnt said how long. I am an innocent person becoz I never steal at all. Pls help.
Is it neccessary to complain to the head office? Is this young lady staff are inexperienced? Should I forget about this unlucky happened now?
you should go back to the outlet and window hop. no one can stop you. she can do this to you many times and you can still retrun there many times. she not the boss of the company. i hate it when boss of company cannot make decisive decision. kill people. if they wanna leave just hire new people. you let the employees gang up over you, you hold no grounds. if the managers cannot manage start killing managers. there are many 'manager's out there waiting to be managers, really. the labor market is not that thight lah, though gahmen make it so.
The problem is she cant find a missing item and she said I steal,took and lose it but she didnt ask me to paid for the missing item price and she said next time dont come back to this outlet anymore. I find it very ridiculous. Is not my fault right?
I can treat this unlucky happened on me that day as an misunderstanding lah because some employee may make an mistake anytime mah
Originally posted by 88Dec:The problem is she cant find a missing item and she said I steal,took and lose it but she didnt ask me to paid for the missing item price and she said next time dont come back to this outlet anymore. I find it very ridiculous. Is not my fault right?
come on be smart such a simple case. she can say anything she like. she can also get the whole world to say anytuing she like but with no concrete evidence that you took it, that you violated the law, you can go back and window shop anything you like.
Motivation 123 : http://www.motivation123.com
hehe, I not so chim
hungry then eat, tired then smile, work just smile, bored then holiday loh
Be grateful for whatever you have. You'll be happy for sure. :)
Originally posted by Dancerteo:Hi, I am Aaron Teo , a new sg forum member. Ive been leading a stressful life unlike all of you here and feel sad due to the pressure and working stress. Can anyone suggest how to lead a no-stress, happy and no worries life? Thanks
Stay positive! Never give up!
Listen to music lor
This topic has expired
How to be happy? Easy as ABC la. Whatever it is just smile , tell yourself it is alright. Or learn to sue people like lee hsien loong to stay happy like him.
love to smile everday
WOW.. great. I really like it...
Just dont think too much
just be an active person and think positive everytime :D