This russian american a hero to many young guys!
No money how to buy cai png ? ![]()
Let's face it we're facing an epidemic of gold diging whores ...high divorce rates and working class single men that can't get laid....unless you're rich white ang moh preferbly young and handsome
Reminder not to go am
erica to do this unless you yandao guy with immense confidence
Originally posted by Twilight SG:This russian american a hero to many young guys!
Mainly because young people are impressionistic.
Originally posted by Twilight SG:Let's face it we're facing an epidemic of gold diging whores ...high divorce rates and working class single men that can't get laid....unless you're rich white ang moh preferbly young and handsome
The women he pranks on are equally young and impressionistic... women at that age like to be flattered and they also like attention......be it the attention they get when seen in a sports car or whatever. Just look at the number of young girls creating blogs for all that attention. simi xue xue dawn dior or watever.
As you grow older your perspective will change as well. I too was impressionistic when I was in my teens.
At your age you wud probably see $ as success. Some still do. But most of the self-made rich people... when chasing wealth learn one thing. Humility. And when they attain said wealth they have empathy..... and then.... the sports car doesn't mean as much anymore.
One more thing asian women tends to be more subtle..but they are the same boat of gold diggers with their western counterparts...make no mistake about it
Somebody said something about air and cannot live.
Something like that . ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Somebody said something about air and cannot live.
Something like that .
lol dun wry lar.... yer backyard has a durian tree right? ![]()
The 5 Worst Money Mistakes You Could've Made So Far in 2013 : http://www.dailyfinance.com/2013/07/19/worst-money-mistakes-2013
Originally posted by Genie99b:lol dun wry lar.... yer backyard has a durian tree right?
hdb flat got backyard.
it's where senior citizens like us sit around and chit chat. \\. ![]()