ä¼ è¯´ä¸çš„ ah beng western food

Evening
Free 1 piece chicken meal @ popeyes.
starbucks 1 for 1 again on 12 dec
but i no relli like the christmas flavours
somemore venti
�到�...........
cull the banglas
my gang de xmas gathering is eat korean food
i like korean food
IMHO
is wat better than jipoonese
but xdd like jipoonese
sian
im ok with both
xdd can come eat jipoonese food wif me
arigato~
xdd has no interest in u
he say so
tt day go sushi airways me fwen actually rber i oni eat one kind of sashimi
so 体贴
Originally posted by laurence82:xdd has no interest in u
he say so
come tell me personally
save time i relay for him
he also live in ubin
ur ubin is not my ubin leh
he is a few mrt stops away leh
my koufu de western close liao sians
and i lazy to walk to RC for the beef hor fun
so i had cai png de cai with porridge
quite yummy oso becos i was hungreee
now i hv to snack on cashew nuts, with my kopi
they hate us, we hate them
but we need each other
zzzzz
anyway, hor yi si
im not xenophobic
not worth my such emotions
still a bit headegg
i go lie down a while
feel free to send a male nurse over

home!
this time is riot
when will be gang rape?
napped
and popped another 2 donuts
He didn't do anything wrong.
Because he's the hero SG deserves,
but not the one it needs right now.
So we'll hunt him...
... because he can take it.
Because he's not our hero.
He's a Silent Guardian...
...a Watchful Protector.
A Dark Knight... "
There's a batman inside each sporean
Good night