seriously wondering if some ppl relli is �屎长大的........
Morning..
morning folks
it's only tuesday.............
and another 8 days to go...
tv show my block in my hometown last time
interviewed a yandao
why last time i no see this yandao!?!??!?!?!
shen jing bing fifi
i had pepper steak, some more got egg so happy sia i wanted to eat egg
you neber walked around the block?
she was jus a nokia
i walked everywhere except mustafa
18 yrs of my life there i did not step into mustafa ![]()
breakfast was the last donut
next trip shall get cupcakes
i hear thunder
i shd be staying in today
crazy de
now is so sunny
i think im gonna be here to report the weather whole day
omma was suggesting we go little india for dinner on Sunday
and i told her i dont mind
and we are both serious
å¼ å¤©é¹° is taiwan model yo
quite slurrrpz when he not wearing the �山 garb
陈祎伦

w00t. he oso acting in CLIF 3 yo.
the water polo team swimming trunks always 2 sizes smaller de isit
officially bi~~~~~~~~~~~
and still no one here
afternoon..
wat shall i eat for dinner
the pics very 难看
why the 肚皮还冒�胫 yucks
yayy my vintage designer fabric came
but i more interested in my bag which has not arrived yet
tmr on lib hehe
shall i eat bak kwa first
so cny no need to buy mark up 1 haha
high liao high liao
dinner was jipoonese lunchbox with woodbridge white zinfandel
sibeh nice
(couldnt get my fav 花泡香 at jasons)