i prefer doggie
but i still instagram pussy pix
me is doggy lover also
so is ha suk jin
jagiya got dog named Suni
fifi is named after my cat kekeke
ur cat must be relli honoured
yah fipig is honoured
so many these �宫 shows......... buey sian meh..........
i nvr watch any, but many people i know like
ya
me fwens watch until no sleep
or quarrel with spouse
me sis oso say nice
me no like
too slow pace and all the recycled plots
someone told me he was told (by aunty lucy) to watch
he didn't think too much of it becos he is not watch chinese stuff de person
but 10 minutes into it he oredi decided to download the whole series
yeah some shows are like tt
10 mins is all u need to decide whether to chase the whole thing or not
like my korean dramas
now catching up on last week's ep before new ep out tml nite
but in korea this show the ratings bery low
yah as they say the low educaketed ppl watch these ratings bery low de kr dramas
until very song
u all are uneducated pigs
watever u say lah
i ogle at my Ma Te oppa is my taiji