tml going orchard road
if i got time i go KK
tmr morning i park my car tanglin mall
shun bian walk walk
then go gleneagles
then PM go work
KK i had the strawberry 1
really hor, no diff from supermarket de
i gai siao u lunch place
wah i not indonesian leh
will set me back how muchie
the menu no put price de scary
my pepper lunch de pepper steak oni 8.90 promo price, with 1 egg
sibeh nice liao
i like pepper lunch
oni no like smelly smelly after finish eating
i think the 牛扒儿 shd be 3 digits 起跳? (referring to fat cow)
if i 钓到金龟婿 i shall go CUT by wolfgang fuck, i mean, puck
é’“ me lah
my wagyu steak with kickass salad boh bey zao marnee cannot buy
i just bgt back magic becos the gym recomm
send me some samples first
ä½ çš„é’±å¾ˆå®¹æ˜“èµš
i am home
mrt this morning no air con
why i no see that xdd at bus stop these few mornings
Originally posted by laurence82:mrt this morning no air con
why nobardie stomp?
my home internet sot sot de
actually the xdd keep walking and texting on his s4
bad habit
sometimes i walk and text
but i will stop when at traffic light
me oso using S4
me and xdd got circle
u go get ur own
dont disturb mine
i really love mine
the ads damn irritating
a bit hungree
the ads damn irritating
chrome adblock ftw
never known wat ads actually appear here
kampong burger issit chicken
Similan, auntie buy $9 of discounted buns need to use credit card.
yes. chicken.
not say bery nice or wat
no kampung feel after eating
the bun 粉粉 de i no like
got evidence in my instagram
prob will call mc D
torn between mcspicy mcwings and kampong burger
ala carte no meal no upsai pls
i hv my own orleng joo
eee i no like 粉粉 bun