u suppose to go see insta, not twitter
the emot come like that i cannot change the hair color deh
i no hab insta lah
u laozee lah
carry smartphone �墨的
the �山 show 主题曲 is not bad
the voice like å¦å�‹ sia............
(but is not å¦å�‹)
Heading to Cypruss end of the month for possibly my last offshore job.
ok not laozee oredi
i go order my food
sians must buy until so many things for the min order zzz
Originally posted by ditzy:Heading to Cypruss end of the month for possibly my last offshore job.
cyprus is like middle east?
u changing job ah
btw, 4got to tell u
all the insta pix will auto post in my twitter oso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cyprus is like middle east?
u changing job ah
Cyprus is below turkey, and beside syria.
I never changed job, I just got a higher position.
Originally posted by FireIce:btw, 4got to tell u
all the insta pix will auto post in my twitter oso
i know
wah heng ah i thot u got golden handshake
在那�远的地方..........
why the nya nya dying?
no watch
tt day watched 1 epi of little nonya
JA 很适å�ˆæ¼”æ»äºº haha
this sunday u go back home town
i go watch TTB
i craving for bijin nabehz
tho it sux
(bery salty)
i oredi not enthu about it liao
if i go there i go hoshino for the hand-drip coffee
i still haben try that kopi
nice?
nice lah, to me
rather have tt than starbucks
got pic in insta. but u need to scroll quite far down.
the environment oso quite nice. you can spit over the glass panel and the the spit land on those having canele salad downstairs
back after a short walk