Originally posted by Genie99b:That ish not 10 words leh....
okay, here is it in 10 words
"Singapore has too many problematic princes and princesses. "
Originally posted by Summer hill:okay, here is it in 10 words
"Singapore has too many problematic princes and princesses. "
Thumbs up....except the fact that she ish residing in Au and is not born in Singapore also.
But still good effort
betta than mine.
The Princess Diaries. ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99b:Girl want boi
put ad
want good boi
bad girl
not bad. not bad. heheh
Originally posted by Honeybunz:not bad. not bad. heheh
lol... thanks.... runner up....summer hill did a betta job ![]()
Originally posted by ArJoe:公主病?Jay Chou song
Or the better title for this thread is "我是白鸟丽å�" ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99b:lol... thanks.... runner up....summer hill did a betta job
all good all good. only I no good. dunno how to summ one. during O level, my English summ always kenna minus marks cuz teacher dunno what I writing.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:all good all good. only I no good. dunno how to summ one. during O level, my English summ always kenna minus marks cuz teacher dunno what I writing.
Originally posted by ArJoe:
don't know what you writing you can pass meh?
my composition high marks mah. I very good at creating stories one. so very good marks here.
but comprehension passages that are longer than 2 paragraph, I cmi.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:my composition high marks mah. I very good at creating stories one. so very good marks here.
that means u are lor sor and have no brains
*runs
the person you marry going to be with you for the rest of your life onwards - choose wisely.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that means u are lor sor and have no brains
*runs
Ouch. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Ouch.
Don't even want to continue read.
Originally posted by Kingkongmeng:Don't even want to continue read.
but you may be missing out on a good deal...
Originally posted by spidey3:
but you may be missing out on a good deal...
Good deal like what ? :P
Originally posted by iLoveForums:Good deal like what ? :P
it is a really nice insight to the entitlement mentality of many spolied girls. singapore have too many problematic princesses and princes.
Originally posted by charlize:Ouch.
Originally posted by iLoveForums:Good deal like what ? :P
Easier to try hook a rich girl than to strike toto.
Originally posted by Summer hill:it is a really nice insight to the entitlement mentality of many spolied girls. singapore have too many problematic princesses and princes.
So you are not one of them?
Originally posted by spidey3:
So you are not one of them?
No. Now, I am able to cook, clean and wash because my parents got divorced when I was 14, mum moved out by when I was 15, so I need to learn how to take care of myself like cooking and taking my clothes to the washing machines. Hell, I have nobody waiting on me at home, no maid and no mother.
Singapore boys looks too pampered to me because most of them either have a mum or a maid waiting on him. Sigh, there's this guy in Home Education class who don't even know how to wipe the tables at all and them expects me to prepare the squid for him, which make him sound very pampered to me. I am not marry such a prince in the future, he can go get a foreign bride if he wants. I am not saying that my future husband should do all the household chores, but I insisted that we split everything because it's a marriage, not an adoption. That includes bills, household chores, buying groceries...etc
I am also not a princess. ![]()