omg some forumers went for prata buffet
a bit sad elvin ng die
but all the �人 die very 爽
xdd this si nong kia getting massage
hmmmmmm, sibei sian...
no mood go work tml...
i cooked the same thing lah that ä¸€å †ä¸œè¥¿ so no insta
why no 预告 say tmr onwards show wat show
the simi nanyang show today last day ah?
last day, finish liao
radio said langkawi airasia $60
no matter how i clicked i could not get $60
or anything that all these travel promos say
part 2 is their si ginahs' story le loh
new show is 烧� rite?
got 3 cute boys to ogle at
me no like ya hui
those book air tickets de sites, if u keep refreshing, the prices will go up
use incognitco window/tab
but i think the 笨到è¦�æ» snoopig dunno wat that is
wah reallty got flight + hotel abt 300 bucks
oh sdn ctrl shift N sia
after CNY i shall have a staycation, hopefully
i oredi know which hotel i wanna go
i need to empty stomach take my genacol
but i mouth itchy and eating cny goodies (mac nuts cookies)
i got no bak kwas
but maybe will buy kuey lapis fr the ali abu shop at pp
sleep liao bye bye
after get ang pao money i will buy the pair of shoes tt i beo bery long and have been finding reason to justify to get it
i also planning for staycation with xdd
ok! lets staycation together!
me 牺牲. i share bed with xdd.
then where i sleep?
After CNY, I going Seoul, but not for work.
stay strong leeteuk
not relli my fav in SuJu but i must say he is one of the best leaders
many things to do ![]()
i think need shopping ban agn