just now i was at airpok
no, i wasn't there to welcome back the stranded-in-Azximisai-place de ppl
and i dun think they are bery happy to be back even though got refund
i show u my handstand

Originally posted by FireIce:i show u my handstand
omg lol
morning
Terrible morning... Totally lack of sleep...
hello world~~~
hello fipig
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Terrible morning... Totally lack of sleep...
that's me on most weekdays ![]()
who knows any hotel in sydney with free or cheaper wifi?
ok found
wifi so impt sia
If using singtel, pay 15 bucks daily for the dataroam saver, can use mobile internet song song gao jurong, no need limit to the hotel.
the ST dataroam starts at 12mn
so if u activate at 12pm, u lose half a day
okies tank cute
有å�Šé—´ä¼ 闻说,邵逸夫的英文å��å�«å�šRUN RUNï¼Œå°±æ˜¯å› ä¸ºä»–å½“å¹´å¸¸åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡å�„个电影院间跑æ�¥è·‘去é€�片而得æ�¥çš„。邵逸夫的创业精神值得å�Žäººå¦ä¹ ï¼�
in singapore who not run run 1
Wow, look who's on the cover.

Shin Minori offers free lunch buffet on your birthday.
Just in case:
Hi All Subscribers,
New Year Greetings to you.
We have received quite a number of feedback from some subscribers to our
Birthday Treat promotion that they either did not receive the download
voucher, or they cannot access the page.
The main reason was the massive response that the promotion has
generated and caused our website to be down twice for last few days. We
have exceeded the website bandwidth due to the surge on site visitors.
However, we have increased the bandwidth and has fixed the issue.
We sincerely apologise. For those who have yet to receive the Free voucher, you can download from the direct link here.
http://www.shinminori.com.sg/birthdaytreat/Birthday-Voucher/Shin-Minori_Birthday-Voucher_2014-3.pdf
However, we still require that all subscribers are already opted into
our mailing list in order to enjoy the free birthday treat. We will
require verifications of the printed hardcopy voucher AND the
confirmation email which reflects your name that you have received.
Please note that presentation of verification by phone or any handheld
devices are strictly not acceptable.*
Those who have already downloaded your voucher earlier, you can kindly ignore this message.
Thank you and we look forward to serving you.
Angeline Wong
Shin Minori Japanese Restaurant
If you wanna know, I didn't sign up for it.
oredi posted in PTT forum
saved in my laptop
when my bday i will use
but this yr my bday oso p.hol
the T&Cs no say need any verification email. they must honour.
woots signed up thanks
each time i see the stupid cat i lol haha
oh. is 我们一定行
not that siew mai one
romeo tan again
xu bin again
aiyoyo pair with chen hanwei is first time sia
oh
nice wor but i a bit lazy
hao xiang got rebecca lim oso
dun like becks