Originally posted by jojobeach:Bernice Wong and her child should come back to SG. She is still a fellow Singaporean and she has Singaporean family, relatives.
There is no need to drag Bernice and her 5 year old through the mud just because of that man's stupidity.
Originally posted by jlowbog:
not really, the Chinese said å«�鸡éš�鸡,å«�ç‹—éš�狗,å«�å�ªçŒ´å�满山转。 she made her choice then she got to take full responsibility.
Tsk tsk tsk...You are more retarded than that ang moh.
If your partner/spouse/child commit a capital crime.. do u and your whole family get the death penalty too ? �滅��是�。
No wonder outsiders look down on us.. all thanks to idiots like you.
how can u 拆散 ppl's family
he so poor thing now loh
no sports car, no job, in Oz, a foreign land (opps, another foreign land)
Originally posted by FireIce:how can u 拆散 ppl's family
he so poor thing now loh
no sports car, no job, in Oz, a foreign land (opps, another foreign land)
How you know he doesn't have properties in Oz? Maybe his spare Ferrari is waiting for him to warm up it's engine. Of all countries why fly to oz?
You think a guy like him will put all his eggs in one basket ? He is a wealth fund manager leh.
But of course its better we peasant remain ignorant to how our rich live.
So yes.. go ahead and pretend he is crying under the pillow begging for our forgiveness.
One week has passed and people still think about him so much.
Our media really good at taking the flak off other issues.
need something big to happen so we can move on and forget about him
Ok, let me start the ball rolling.
Tomorrow 27 January 2014, SMRT operation on all SMRT lines will be smooth, no "service disruption". Otherwise I chop.![]()
Frankly I take public transport really cos I am poor what.
So I can't really understand why people keep harping on this issue.
Very interesting meh?
of course interesting rite
how many ang mohs in SG put up son and sports car pic in fb with captions, u tell me
Reports of Kinabalu having snow more interesting leh. I climb that time only kena big wind and rain.
Who cares about the ang moh and the son.
They are free to say what they like, but it wont change my life what.
Their lives got changed instead, but of course they asked for it.
Still wont change my life. Who cares?
u say u poor u can go mt kinabaluku sia!
me can oni go bukit timah hill
yah i take bus there de
ya. mt kinabalu is go there get kan by the monopoly that runs the place. go there come back 700 gone.
but the view very shiok leh. especially for a 4000+m mountain that doesnt need much skill.
very blue blue. then touch the clouds as they drift by.
then come down discover dio sunburn jialat jialat
WTF
没有�过大蛇大便。�会觉得希奇。
Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, let me start the ball rolling.
Tomorrow 27 January 2014, SMRT operation on all SMRT lines will be smooth, no "service disruption". Otherwise I chop.
You sound familiar. ![]()
These kind of things will blow over one.
Who remembers all the big news that caused an uproar in sg for the past 10 years ?
Even the recent riot, nobody talks much about it now.
People only remember what happened like last week and then will forget about it. ![]()
i think this gy mayb just getting some media exposure. if so i think it is okay at least his words really is not insulting. read it well really we not rich people. who can afford everydae take cab? maybe business uregth cases one in a while only. call me poor i dont mind.
unlike some other who really call you names and insult
Ang moh look down on us..who gives a damn.
What is most insulting is own singaporean look down on singaporean.
We were called many names by our own people..but we only diam diam.. but why media storm over this stupid foreigner?
You know i know they know. ![]()
Better make your fb private.
if anything controversial leaks out, it means it is one of your so called friends trying to sar-bo you. ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ang moh look down on us..who gives a damn.
What is most insulting is own singaporean look down on singaporean.
We were called many names by our own people..but we only diam diam.. but why media storm over this stupid foreigner?
there are our very own local beng. drive a car in one company primary education only think he owns a acar rat faced say what - only rich people can afford to eat muffins. so in muffin shop survey forms must ask whether the perosn got a car or not. hehe i laff in my heart cost dont wanna make him look bad in my heart until i think now my bp went up
Originally posted by charlize:Better make your fb private.
if anything controversial leaks out, it means it is one of your so called friends trying to sar-bo you.
Figuring out which fwen sar bo you will be the last thing on your mind when you get sacked and/or ass kicked by your wife.
But its easier if you only hav one person on your friend list.
Originally posted by Craptalkone:there are our very own local beng. drive a car in one company primary education only think he owns a acar rat faced say what - only rich people can afford to eat muffins. so in muffin shop survey forms must ask whether the perosn got a car or not. hehe i laff in my heart cost dont wanna make him look bad in my heart until i think now my bp went up
Edit: self censored. Not suitable for young children.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Kanna, we are our own worse enemies. Look at what Ms Chua Mui Hoong has said.
Very Xia Suay to have Ms Chua Mui Hoong as fellow Sgreans:
https://www.facebook.com/overpopulatedsg
Yah lor. We should all be proud to behave like chao ah beng and chao ah lian.
We are Singapore !! chao ang moh Go away !
Right or not bladdah ?