har? X-men that look like Mr Bean???Originally posted by X-men:The more likely case that happened to me is "Hey... you look like......Mr Beeeeeaaaannnnnn"![]()
U need a favor from me?Originally posted by Wands:When a girl tells you that you're handsome, what would you reply her?
Thank you. U r da 1st 1 who ever said dat...Originally posted by Wands:When a girl tells you that you're handsome, what would you reply her?
Originally posted by DaneIngal:I will skip the "getting to know each other" phase, "let's be friends" phase, "Wanna be my boyfriend?", phase and say directly, "Let's break up."![]()
not chio meh???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:"..i noe..many ppl also say i yandao ...![]()
There is a 6x Wang Li Hong in sgforums, you times how many?Originally posted by choco B:"Thank you. People say Wong Lee Hom looks like Me."![]()
wah kaoz....Originally posted by millennium:There is a 6x Wang Li Hong in sgforums, you times how many?![]()
I tink da "many ppl" refered to yr chopper......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:"..i noe..many ppl also say i yandao ...![]()
That time joke of the forums for few months leh. mo chi nan wang.Originally posted by AngelDark:wah kaoz....
u still remember that 6x joke?? wahhaha....
mai eh neh leh.. i still remember esplanade there got 4x wang li hong
hu r u trying to bluff.... ?Originally posted by millennium:Don't think people will tell me that.
>walk away<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:angkat bola
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
me more yandao than F4Originally posted by choco B:"Thank you. People say Wong Lee Hom looks like Me."![]()
see my siggy ...me yandao ok...Originally posted by thhong22:not chio meh???![]()
You see me before?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:hu r u trying to bluff.... ?![]()
some gals in tis forum hu saw u b4 sae u yan dao leh.... so does tis count... ?Originally posted by millennium:You see me before?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I only see "AH MA" at yr siggy leh...
[b]
see my siggy ...me yandao ok...b]
[--]AH MA)=|Originally posted by loneryu00:I only see "AH MA" at yr siggy leh...
I dun see it leh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:[--]AH MA)=|
me is Andy Lau Tak Wah! Call me Wah Zai!!