Some girls in this forum who saw me before said I not yan dao, does this count?Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:some gals in tis forum hu saw u b4 sae u yan dao leh.... so does tis count... ?
How come not think of FATnUGLY?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:everytime wehn ppl mentio abt yandao..i will tink of mille....dono y aso....hmp! me more yandao !
haha u sure or not... u might dare to gave her a kiss but later.. she was just saying u handsome dont mean anything else then u got slap. just before u kiss her..*trying to take advantage ar !!*Originally posted by freestyle:i would say thank u and give the girl a kiss.
you see a fat and ugly guy being called yandao before or not??Originally posted by millennium:How come not think of FATnUGLY?
i dun think so leh...all girls who see you before say you more yandao then louis kooOriginally posted by millennium:Some girls in this forum who saw me before said I not yan dao, does this count?
this i 100% agree with youOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:some gals in tis forum hu saw u b4 sae u yan dao leh.... so does tis count... ?
'wu ya bo?? mai pian lah'Originally posted by Wands:When a girl tells you that you're handsome, what would you reply her?
The so call FATnUGLY is actually slim and yandao.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:you see a fat and ugly guy being called yandao before or not??![]()
The yandao crap again. bey sian ar?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:i dun think so leh...all girls who see you before say you more yandao then louis koo![]()
Agree li buay si.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:this i 100% agree with you![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i just luff it off n said since when am i handsome??..![]()
wat's there to suspect huh??..Originally posted by the Bear:i still have my suspicions....
I definately have my suspicions....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i just luff it off n said since when am i handsome??..![]()
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I definately have my suspicions....![]()
kns, come in here n trying to stir some waves is it??.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:I definately have my suspicions....![]()
normally i will go to the beach in East Coast to stir some waves..Originally posted by Inzaghi:kns, come in here n trying to stir some waves is it??.![]()
kns, today so early ah??..oi, wanna go illusion tonight or not??...long time no see liao leh....Originally posted by FATnUGLY:normally i will go to the beach in East Coast to stir some waves..
ahhaha today i not free...going JB later...Originally posted by Inzaghi:kns, today so early ah??..oi, wanna go illusion tonight or not??...long time no see liao leh....
kns, going jb till midnight ah??..going call cheaper chicken is it???..Originally posted by FATnUGLY:ahhaha today i not free...going JB later...![]()