so short meh jolin..Originally posted by 798:If Jolin 170, Elva cannot fight her liao. Jolin really look like xiao mei mei just about any guy standing next to her.
If Cyndi wears lesser and show more flesh, I believe she will become very popular.
its just a kind of comparing k ?? why u alwas think things so straight..Originally posted by the Bear:got a question...
unless they are going head to head in a fight or something, got "this person vs that person" one meh?
Originally posted by 798:Take out all their clothes off Better!![]()
SHE..i prefer HOriginally posted by Zfighter:Cyndi betterz~more cute,more chio ^^ v
her songs also betterz
but...i like SHE more ^__^
jolin is 160cm.. saw her in real person before.. admit in newspapers tat she grown frm 158cm to 160cm..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh?? cai yi lin only 156 cm ?? so short meh? she look like a 170 at least to me lah... 156?? can anyone comfrim?![]()

haha sh-i-t you! hahah i cant stop laughing at ur comments ahahah my supervisor ask me wat i was doing.. all your fault hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:just figured out who they are...
question is: can they sing?
given record sales are generated by hype and looks, throw all that away, would you listen to them if they looked like a mutated bastard child of a troll and a seaslug?
isit??Originally posted by jasmine17:FYI they are both born in month of september![]()
160 meh.. wah shock sia.. i always thought she at least 170 like that... 160 then kinda.. like me lah..so short meh...Originally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:jolin is 160cm.. saw her in real person before.. admit in newspapers tat she grown frm 158cm to 160cm..
Originally posted by Lynette80:i think jolin will be a better choice.. somehow i feel tat cyndi look abit weird le... her mouth look weird weird when she tok...
so u mean.... we see the signer pretty then we listen to their song?? haha u are wrong lah...Originally posted by the Bear:just figured out who they are...
question is: can they sing?
given record sales are generated by hype and looks, throw all that away, would you listen to them if they looked like a mutated bastard child of a troll and a seaslug?
All i likezOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:SHE..i prefer H
Hebe![]()
selina... chio..Originally posted by Zfighter:All i likez
Selina very sweetz
Hebe very cutez
Ella very specialz![]()
WAHAHHA she is so damn skinny.. pole.. figure gd? i see a bit turn off leh.. her hand so skinny.. a bit scary.. no offence.. @ 1st i find her very chio.. den saw her straightened whole hand.. her bicep same size as the arm .. den long longOriginally posted by 798:Elva Hsiao cos her figure is good!
But since this topic is on Wang Xin Lin vs Cai Yi Ling. I choose Wang Xin Lin cause she has a better figure!![]()
she chio? cute?Originally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:jolin is 160cm.. saw her in real person before.. admit in newspapers tat she grown frm 158cm to 160cm..
where got dun anyhow say la.. ^*!#Originally posted by piopoz:i tink jolin's eyes a bit "pa jiao" leh.... and her lips not nice...
cyndi seems more normal.. n less superficial....
lol special?[/code]Originally posted by Zfighter:All i likez
Selina very sweetz
Hebe very cutez
Ella very specialz![]()