Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:so u mean.... we see the signer pretty then we listen to their song?? haha u are wrong lah...ugly is ugly..but what we want is Nice song..
for girls like SHE.. its best to have small ones ma.. u imgaine they have B or C ...abit werid right...B maybe ok but if C then err.....Originally posted by Zfighter:erm..look ok 2 mi
maybe boylike but stillz a girl insidez
erm..hehe,like she got the biggest OO among the 3
this kinda i like ma.. haha different people different taste i would sayOriginally posted by InVaa:WAHAHHA she is so damn skinny.. pole.. figure gd? i see a bit turn off leh.. her hand so skinny.. a bit scary.. no offence.. @ 1st i find her very chio.. den saw her straightened whole hand.. her bicep same size as the arm .. den long long
hmm dont mention those oldies singer cos i dont know themOriginally posted by the Bear:no....
Patty Smith and L7 look like they come straight from a car wreck... but sheesh they ROCK!
and their songs demand listening to
sizes doesn't matterz,their songz GreatOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:for girls like SHE.. its best to have small ones ma.. u imgaine they have B or C ...abit werid right...B maybe ok but if C then err.....![]()
haha maybe lo.. i actually didnt see their ... body but rather their hair.. long silky / waxy hair really turn me on man ..Originally posted by Zfighter:sizes doesn't matterz,their songz Great
juzt tell u tt Ella seems Bigger![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:this kinda i like ma.. haha different people different taste i would say![]()
Originally posted by jasmine17:FYI they are both born in month of september![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm dont mention those oldies singer cos i dont know them![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Patty Smith is...
L7 isn't really...
try listening instead of watchingyou'll see that image isn't everything in music.. in fact, it's pretty much nothing in true music
Originally posted by Zfighter:sizes doesn't matterz,their songz Great
juzt tell u tt Ella seems Bigger![]()
saw her twice.. once is 2 yrs ago when she came to SG.. den recently when she came to SG to promote her new album.. one thing to add, she has grown prettier though..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:160 meh.. wah shock sia.. i always thought she at least 170 like that... 160 then kinda.. like me lah..so short meh...
wah u so lucky see her at where?? singapore? or taiwan![]()

yup.. she chio in real person, many guys keep whistling @ her when she came to SG recently.. one guy even sae: Xiao Jie, can i "xian" u..".. omg..Originally posted by InVaa:she chio? cute?

i hasnt see her on tv before..Originally posted by 798:Agreed x 2!
Cyndi is so chio! Juz saw her on variety show Da Ge Da on ch 56.
i like short onesOriginally posted by 798:FYI both of them r short!
LOlzOriginally posted by 798:Next time I must take a peek at Ella's! Maybe will change my view on her somehow.
Originally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:saw her twice.. once is 2 yrs ago when she came to SG.. den recently when she came to SG to promote her new album.. one thing to add, she has grown prettier though..
Originally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:yup.. she chio in real person, many guys keep whistling @ her when she came to SG recently.. one guy even sae: Xiao Jie, can i "xian" u..".. omg..
Originally posted by 798:Patty Smith is one of the duo singing "Sometime Love just Ain't Enough", Right? I love that song!
sorry to break ur heart.. but i still tink she a bit cross-eye...Originally posted by InVaa:where got dun anyhow say la.. ^*!#
u sound likez 1 of my friendz,Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha maybe lo.. i actually didnt see their ... body but rather their hair.. long silky / waxy hair really turn me on man ..
*drools...
v lucky meh?? me went to her auto session mah, even got her signature..heeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u lucky sia can see her

ya lor.. hahaOriginally posted by Zfighter:u sound likez 1 of my friendz,
he c ger also go 4 the hairz 1st![]()
nice what...u know some girl .. not so chio but they got the long milky hair add on to it then...enchances the beauty...look better..Originally posted by Zfighter:wht so Greatz abt the Hair anyway![]()