dun cry leh...small boi boi can harm u meh?Originally posted by Geri91:![]()
whahaha..really ah?then u be the leader/commander k?hehe..Originally posted by jOhO:u are? hmm haven't really noticed u around that much.
so where u work? if nearby we can go provide cover for u when u approach the boy.![]()
scared mah..somemore its tat festival now..Originally posted by duotiga83:dun cry leh...small boi boi can harm u meh?![]()
hhmmm....he nt spirit leh y so scaredOriginally posted by Geri91:scared mah..somemore its tat festival now..
can can i try to remember my skills learnt in the army.Originally posted by Geri91:whahaha..really ah?then u be the leader/commander k?hehe..![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by jOhO:can can i try to remember my skills learnt in the army.
so, where?
hahaha...i work at 830 lorzzz...very earlyOriginally posted by DNA2:yalor.. where u working... if nearby.. we can drop early for work tomolo... rite guys??
nw this is getting creepyOriginally posted by DNA2:one more question.... is the boy everyday wear same shirt ah???
hm..never notice tat..his unit too high for me to notice tat..Originally posted by DNA2:one more question.... is the boy everyday wear same shirt ah???
huh..no lar...he got neck,i saw..dun sounds so scary...Originally posted by DNA2:thats mean u r not sure whether he got any below his neck lar...![]()
hm..i must check it out 1st..Originally posted by Taufiq:where is the place? i do a research for u![]()
the place.. tell me ah.. maybe i know the place moreOriginally posted by Geri91:hm..i must check it out 1st..
thanks lor hor...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:JU ON!!! clak clak clak clakclackclackclakkkk....!!!!
nope..got a small balcony.Originally posted by duotiga83:building old or nt![]()
Who knows.. maybe he has a bih huge crush on you!Originally posted by Geri91:very funny...he always waves & shouts at me when im walking to the building where i work...
he always go "jie jie.....@#$#@(dunno wat he's trying to say)"....
but he certainly brightens up my life![]()
Originally posted by Geri91:nope..got a small balcony.

hehehe..i dun think so..Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:Who knows.. maybe he has a bih huge crush on you!
Originally posted by Taufiq:
[b]"TO-SHI-OOOOOOOOO" *Meoooooowwwwwwwwwww*[/b]