okie lorOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:dun think that kid will harm u lah .. IF HE IS "TOSHIO".. maybe just happen he everyday at the window around the time u go for work.. wont so suay one..
huh...er...didnt really notice,but dun think soOriginally posted by duotiga83:eeerr...got same movemnet..like same wave to u everytime bah bah bah bah....![]()
geez...we realli into investigationOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:the kid stand on where? window or balcony?? got ppl accompany him?
looks like he squatting on a chair..my instinct..Originally posted by leexiancikevin:the kid stand on where? window or balcony?? got ppl accompany him?
haha no choice ma.. have to make sure.. even its hantu i dun think its bad also loh.. sekali tat kid is her past life lovers... *think too much liao*Originally posted by duotiga83:geez...we realli into investigationinterview the witness ah
wahhh..u think realli off ah.......past life loversOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:haha no choice ma.. have to make sure.. even its hantu i dun think its bad also loh.. sekali tat kid is her past life lovers... *think too much liao*
huh...wat a good guess hor...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:haha no choice ma.. have to make sure.. even its hantu i dun think its bad also loh.. sekali tat kid is her past life lovers... *think too much liao*
thanks lor...anyway, i think i imagined too much liao..shouldnt be tat 'thing' lah..i got my fren to walk with me this morning...but he's not there, guess he went to school early for NDP..Originally posted by DNA2:i think of a surprise ending....
geri91 is hantu..... the boy is human... just he saw her... hahaha
unless tt things oni wants to 'appear' wen u r alone....Originally posted by Geri91:thanks lor...anyway, i think i imagined too much liao..shouldnt be tat 'thing' lah..i got my fren to walk with me this morning...but he's not there, guess he went to school early for NDP..
yea..guess soOriginally posted by skeujin:unless tt things oni wants to 'appear' wen u r alone....
wahahhahaha.. that nicole kidman show.. forgot the title liao..Originally posted by DNA2:i think of a surprise ending....
geri91 is hantu..... the boy is human... just he saw her... hahaha
hm...luckily u not tat boy..heheheOriginally posted by Prodigy:i think is the singapore version of la bi xiao xin lah...
i guess hes trying to ask u... jie jie...ni xi huan chi qing jiao mah?
actually after tat, there was another strange occurence,but as time went by, i think he's just a normal liitle boy...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hw??
u managed to find out wth is going on?