Hard Boy needs help. He seems like one of those who have problems with self-control.Originally posted by sbst275:I know seen this @ Bar... But married guys dun think it is sick abt intruding![]()
Iveco, men have their lust... But gals can't control themselves... Worst than guys, my bed experienceOriginally posted by iveco:Hard Boy needs help. He seems like one of those who have problems with self-control.
But better than slacks... I mean much betterOriginally posted by SGpork:skirt skirt skirt...
everywhere also can see skirt
got meh?Originally posted by SGpork:skirt skirt skirt...
everywhere also can see skirt
everyone should wear skirts.Originally posted by Killer Tomatoes:got meh?
Ya lor... My wife wear skirt and if has nice legs, arouse you @ nightOriginally posted by _Aaron_:Skirts are dresses are what makes up a woman!
Come on ladies, you have good legs, and you need to display them prominently, for the male population to ogle.. i mean adore!
Skirts rock!
which ones?Originally posted by Patrik:Omg..those 5566 pics..
Gross
Originally posted by sbst275:After all, gals should be wearing skirt
Originally posted by Faramir:![]()
Why dont' you open a thread on what men should wear?Originally posted by reiepl:Why is there only thread for guys to give views on what ladies to wear and there is no thread for ladies to comment on wat guys should wear??
Now in this society, it's no longer guys choose girls....but it's both ways. Girls should also be choosy about how their boyfrens dressed. I can't stand my boyfren wearing large t-shirts and jeans everytime we go out....and best, his wardrobe almost got 2 color tones nia....white and black tees!!! so boring to see him wear the same type of clothes when we go out.....
Ya... Waiting for someone to control meOriginally posted by Lingos:Why dont' you open a thread on what men should wear?
Cos they obviously need more help as to what they should wear than us girls. Says me.. in my cowl neck jumper and kermit the frog green tshirt (MC today lah, no mood to dress up)...
Anyway, who says i have to wear a skirt? Just look at my bags, not me legs.
I'm not a pair of legs.
Whatever.. Sounds like someone needs a muzzler or somethin'.Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... Waiting for someone to control me![]()
saw your mum's chee by before. damn smelly. yucks.Originally posted by Gackt247:Sicko.. the only upskirt u gonna see is bridget jones' ah ma undies.. n possibly ur mum's..![]()
That where you came fromOriginally posted by hard boy:saw your mum's chee by before. damn smelly. yucks.
Originally posted by hard boy:girls wear skirt to seduce boys.
when see handsome boy they will purposely let them see upskirt.
becos i ugly no girl show me.
so i have to put in effort to see upskirt.
GIRL UPSKIRT PANTY CUTE
ask him go out naked lor...Originally posted by reiepl:Why is there only thread for guys to give views on what ladies to wear and there is no thread for ladies to comment on wat guys should wear??
Now in this society, it's no longer guys choose girls....but it's both ways. Girls should also be choosy about how their boyfrens dressed. I can't stand my boyfren wearing large t-shirts and jeans everytime we go out....and best, his wardrobe almost got 2 color tones nia....white and black tees!!! so boring to see him wear the same type of clothes when we go out.....