everyday?Originally posted by sbst275:I think I joined a bit late
But I want my sweetheart to wear skirts... That's more to a women...
Ya... Except to MalaysiaOriginally posted by Ah Gong:everyday?
Becos of the high rape figures, rite?Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... Except to Malaysia
Ya... And if those law enforers (KNN them) are very conservative alsoOriginally posted by iveco:Becos of the high rape figures, rite?![]()
It is possible that some of them are interested in bribes, nothing more & nothing less.Originally posted by sbst275:Ya... And if those law enforers (KNN them) are very conservative also
Ya lor... But I didn't she looks more chio in slacksOriginally posted by iveco:It is possible that some of them are interested in bribes, nothing more & nothing less.
+1. Muz have good figure in order to flaunt it.Originally posted by Steph84:legs too short wear mini skirt nt nice leh.. me short..![]()
Fark you, pervert. You another Playstation2.Originally posted by hard boy:inside skirt is panty. inside panty is cute girl naked.
Relax... I intrude into that areaOriginally posted by iveco:Fark you, pervert. You another Playstation2.
not ideal. dresses will be more appropriateOriginally posted by sbst275:There seems to have skirts that can suit preganant gals right?
I believe have
Read hard Boy's thread on cute girls. This guy is sick.Originally posted by sbst275:Relax... I intrude into that area![]()
I know seen this @ Bar... But married guys dun think it is sick abt intrudingOriginally posted by iveco:Read hard Boy's thread on cute girls. This guy is sick.
But dress codes in certain offices are slack (I mean standard)Originally posted by Ah Gong:skirts are to be compulsary