haha, too big a sacrifice for me lah. I will not sacrifice for vanity reasons. I prefer to be comfortable meOriginally posted by jasmine17:walk with smaller stepsadjust your skirt before sitting will solve the problem
they jus dun like skirtsOriginally posted by sohguanh:Those ladies who say their legs not nice so no wear skirt is you mean your leg got 5 and 10 cents or leg too thick?![]()

haha then guys will have nose bleed?Originally posted by sohguanh:Such retro skirt wait will be like Marilyn Monroe when got wind blow the skirt come up?![]()
.........Originally posted by i_am_sam:Wear skirt then got chance to see zaogeng......
imagine ppl seeing yr gf zaogeng...Originally posted by i_am_sam:Wear skirt then got chance to see zaogeng......
lol... but sometimes i see ger wear skirt damn short, im not sure dey are uncomfortable with it anot.. keep pulling it down. so mafan y not juz wear a longer skirt. dey not comfortable i see oso uncomfortable..keep adjusting here and there..Originally posted by sam0310:imagine ppl seeing yr gf zaogeng...![]()
Originally posted by babo:shorts is better than skirts.but jeans is still the best.
yah.. can sit wif legs wide open oso nobody complain or beo....Originally posted by babo:shorts is better than skirts.but jeans is still the best.
u can start the 'tread' now...Originally posted by edwinSSM:Now no one wear sarong go out liao... 10 years ago, can see alot of ppl wear sarong..
Originally posted by babo:u can start the 'tread' now...![]()
u sit wif legs wide open???Originally posted by audlenelee:yah.. can sit wif legs wide open oso nobody complain or beo....
don't you ?Originally posted by evilnaive:u sit wif legs wide open???![]()
In summer, i'm wearing mini skirts.Originally posted by fire|ce:haha you can try wearing your collections of skirts in singapore. Its more hot than cold here
You normally wear what type of skirts ?![]()