thank you, Bear !!!Originally posted by the Bear:that's why i said she had a funny name
they're quirky and very good to read, she's quite well-known so i'll bet if you do a search in the internet, you'll find reviews of the books
Originally posted by Maya061:thank you, Bear !!!
i'm going to sleep now... you ..err..have a nice nite yah...![]()
yeah good nite everyone. chat soon. happy working bear. and sweet dreamz maya.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight
have a good and relaxing rest.. sweet dreams
I have no interest in Japanese girls. They spent too much time dolling themselves...Originally posted by Maya061:just checking my thread..
Nelstar -- i just find out that he's an anime crazy, loves anime songs, anything about Japan i supposed. Jap gurls oso maybe..he..he..
Baseline and Seacucumber --> u guys very notti, eh ? love to pretend as the the opposite sex.![]()
Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:wit tat we have come 2 a close on 2days episode
c ya'll next wk
same time, same channel
thank you
good nite![]()
Zao !Originally posted by the Bear:i'm bored...
since nelstar described himself, maybe have a go at 35MM Gunner
35MM.. probably from the 35MM AA guns..
extrapolate, maybe from the armed forces, ADA..
extrapolate more, probably male..
uhh.. that's about it
Originally posted by Maya061:me play wth u lor.......
[b]Zao !
Good Morning !
Ohayoo Gazaimasu !
Guten Morgen !
Waahh.. poor Beary, he must had a night shift again.
Perhaps he's sleeping now...zzz...zzzz...
Bear --> i just found out that he also into books, science fiction, and really cares about others..
Anyone wanna play with me this morning ?[/b]
Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:tis is dedicated 2 topic starter
maya maya bo baya bananafana fo faya fee fi mo maya
maya![]()
hush hush dont cry.Originally posted by Maya061:![]()
wad that means ???
jin tian wo zhen de hen mang leh, really wanna cry...
you guys please come and play...![]()
its da name gameOriginally posted by Maya061:![]()
wad that means ???
jin tian wo zhen de hen mang leh, really wanna cry...
you guys please come and play...![]()
i just noe that Gunner can speak a bit Malay.Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:its da name game![]()
you still here ah ???Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:only malay i know is drill commands and just tat bit more directed at ppl who piss mi off![]()
game??? hmm... Maya is a notty, cute, pretty not petty girlOriginally posted by Maya061:you still here ah ???
why pick 35MM Gunner as your name ? i'm kinda curious here..
Pagi yvon !!!Originally posted by yvon:game??? hmm... Maya is a notty, cute, pretty not petty girl
what is this all about?? morning All!! how come it's so quiet??? HELLOOO
ParkaOriginally posted by Parka:maya061. Seldom see you before.
keisha's thread really helps, eh ?Originally posted by choco B:Am I in time!? !?!!
MAYA LOVES MAYO
Thanks for the headsup!