*ah Bish~*Originally posted by Nelstar:u went for operation?![]()
my ka cheng!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*ah Bish~*
Choi~
I'm a natural!
*slap butt*
*teh neh neh*
*haaaa chu!*
Originally posted by Nelstar:my ka cheng!!!
my neh ji!!!
*weeps sorrowfully*![]()
"expressive" person?Originally posted by KrU:![]()
always posting in other forums?Originally posted by Master -_-:"expressive" person?![]()
??????Originally posted by Nelstar:always posting in other forums?
Always wants to die??Originally posted by Nelstar:always posting in other forums?
Originally posted by KrU:Always wants to die??
Joey FatoneOriginally posted by the Bear:KrU:
mostly posts with 3 smileys..
likes football..
uhh.. that's about it
the Bear - has a strong foundation for English.Originally posted by the Bear:KrU:
mostly posts with 3 smileys..
likes football..
uhh.. that's about it
GN Mode On : Its "Strong Foundation in English"Originally posted by Nelstar:the Bear - has a strong foundation for English.
Originally posted by Master -_-:GN Mode On : Its "Strong Foundation in English"![]()
lol.. thanks for corrighting me. Me England P2 onlyOriginally posted by Master -_-:GN Mode On : Its "Strong Foundation in English"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. okay..
Master..
never met him or crossed paths.. but from what people say, he's good-looking, bit "dao", drives a car that is pointless in singapore, family is loaded and he's a touch arrogant...
now in army...
mod of some forum which i forgot what it is...
uhh.. that's about it..
my prairsureOriginally posted by Nelstar:lol.. thanks for corrighting me. Me England P2 only![]()
ji chim yi xia, u reeli got ink. stardi wat wan huh?Originally posted by Master -_-:my prairsure![]()
just checking my thread..Originally posted by Nelstar:ji chim yi xia, u reeli got ink. stardi wat wan huh?![]()
halo halo.. how r u maya. so wats the topic about?? hmm describing the person above?? but i am new here and im not very familiar with anyone here. well ur the only one i have on msn tho maya. hehe... ok lah ur sweet. pretty, and ur learning mandarin. kewl!!Originally posted by Maya061:just checking my thread..
Nelstar -- i just find out that he's an anime crazy, loves anime songs, anything about Japan i supposed. Jap gurls oso maybe..he..he..
Baseline and Seacucumber --> u guys very notti, eh ? love to pretend as the the opposite sex.![]()
halo halo.. how r u maya. so wats the topic about?? hmm describing the person above?? but i am new here and im not very familiar with anyone here. well ur the only one i have on msn tho maya. hehe... ok lah ur sweet. pretty, and ur learning mandarin. kewl!!Originally posted by Maya061:just checking my thread..
Nelstar -- i just find out that he's an anime crazy, loves anime songs, anything about Japan i supposed. Jap gurls oso maybe..he..he..
Baseline and Seacucumber --> u guys very notti, eh ? love to pretend as the the opposite sex.![]()
ha..ha.. thank you for participating.Originally posted by Navigator:halo halo.. how r u maya. so wats the topic about?? hmm describing the person above?? but i am new here and im not very familiar with anyone here. well ur the only one i have on msn tho maya. hehe... ok lah ur sweet. pretty, and ur learning mandarin. kewl!!
yeah an island. hehehe... its a dream only lah. some dream huh. well maya nice meeting u. so hope the friendship will blossom further.Originally posted by Maya061:ha..ha.. thank you for participating.
Navigator --> a guy, chinese indian, wanna buy an island someday.

Originally posted by Navigator:yeah an island. hehehe... its a dream only lah. some dream huh. well maya nice meeting u. so hope the friendship will blossom further.![]()
hey i like tat show man. u watch the children of dune?? u shd if u havent. i have all 5 parts on my comp. its really good. full 5 hrs man. i spent a whole nite watching it. wanted to watch only half but cant. hehehe... well y navigator?? cuz untill i buy my own car i will be the navigator. tats y. but cuz of economy and other commitments, i guess tat will have to wait.Originally posted by the Bear:i don't mean to be mean, but why "Navigator"?
read the Dune series by Frank Herbert and the film made by David Lynch?
this popped into my mind... a 3rd stage Spacing Guild Navigator
sorry
hey! i hope you get your island one day