x2Originally posted by thhong22:think they wont b interested to sabo u.... they n u oso not shou....
x 2Originally posted by mapp|ezz:x2
from the 1st page till now oso nv mention wan to sabo him..so gan chiong for wad..so scare dun go lohz...![]()
pls lahOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:erm...
clever way leh..
sure alot of present u be collecting one..
haha..![]()
dun sabo me alsoOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:x2
from the 1st page till now oso nv mention wan to sabo him..so gan chiong for wad..so scare dun go lohz...![]()
is tat possible???Originally posted by BufPuf:dun sabo me also![]()
sabo other people lahOriginally posted by thhong22:is tat possible???
then sabo who leh???
other pple no zhu jue leh..... we oredi say they gan jiong for nothing liao....Originally posted by BufPuf:sabo other people lah
i too busy entertaining people
hahahaha
hahhahahahahahaahOriginally posted by thhong22:other pple no zhu jue leh..... we oredi say they gan jiong for nothing liao....
how can u make us sabo them again???
wait they say i peng wei how???![]()
downtown east there got sell.... or ur bbq can buy to pengOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahhahahahahahaah
won't lah..peng wei den i create thread for u 1 a not..
ps: suddenly got craving for satay
izzitOriginally posted by thhong22:downtown east there got sell.... or ur bbq can buy to peng
hahaha..... okokOriginally posted by BufPuf:izzit
k..
i buy more
still msut buy those ketupak lah..onions lah..all these i ask mapple buy for me
juz to make sure onli. b coz recently, dunno y have some uncomfortable feeling tat something is gg to happen at the chalet.Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... too xiao ti da zuo liao![]()
ya... i m juz a bit gan cheong after i saw a sabotage team forming....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:x2
onions eat too much loater fart too much pollute the air lehz...hahahahaaOriginally posted by BufPuf:izzit
k..
i buy more
still msut buy those ketupak lah..onions lah..all these i ask mapple buy for me
no probz i have no intention since the beginning to include u in the listOriginally posted by xian89:ya... i m juz a bit gan cheong after i saw a sabotage team forming....
so juz exclude mi from the sabo list. THANK YOU
something going to happen??Originally posted by xian89:juz to make sure onli. b coz recently, dunno y have some uncomfortable feeling tat something is gg to happen at the chalet.
but i no money buy so much thingsOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:onions eat too much loater fart too much pollute the air lehz...hahahahaa
ketupak ah..u remind mi loh...hehehehehhe oh ya..rem buy satays leh..i wan peng satay
choy.... touchwoodOriginally posted by xian89:juz to make sure onli. b coz recently, dunno y have some uncomfortable feeling tat something is gg to happen at the chalet.
x 2Originally posted by mapp|ezz:no probz i have no intention since the beginning to include u in the list
the list is for pple who sng eh ki one..(wan de qi)
who unfranly???Originally posted by BufPuf:y u 2 so unfrenly 1
hahahahah