when his bdae? i go disturb him... am i invited or not?Originally posted by BufPuf:ya
he shd be going
we celebrating his bdae as well
his bdae is just 1 week after mineOriginally posted by Master -_-:when his bdae? i go disturb him... am i invited or not?![]()
it's k lah..Originally posted by xian89:i'll use ur face to show u tat day![]()
eh master ah.Originally posted by Master -_-:when his bdae? i go disturb him... am i invited or not?![]()
Originally posted by xian89:u tink too muc liao loh...u r not the zhu jiao tat day
[b]Almost forget . VERY IMPORTANT to ppl who enjoy sabo
Pls try not to pour water on mi THE MOMENT I ARRIVE. Mi may be wearing or carrying my hearing aid.
N the host.... I may need u to help mi find a safe DRY place for mi to put my belonging. after tat, u ppl can start all ur hanky panky
WHO SCARE WHO. TURTLE SCARE HAMMER
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.[/b]
x 2Originally posted by mapp|ezz:u tink too muc liao loh...u r not the zhu jiao tat day![]()
x 3 4 5 6 7 8 9............................. TEN!!!!!Originally posted by thhong22:x 2![]()
wat team??? sabo team???Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hahahahaa![]()
btw hh n estee...interested to join my team?
/me fades off....
Originally posted by thhong22:wat team??? sabo team???![]()
muahahaha then i must wear raincoat and mask there~~ =POriginally posted by mapp|ezz:hahahahaa![]()
btw hh n estee...interested to join my team?
/me fades off....
yap i noe. becoz anything can happen tat day. N the hearing aid I juz brought not long agoOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:u tink too muc liao loh...u r not the zhu jiao tat day![]()
think they wont b interested to sabo u.... they n u oso not shou....Originally posted by xian89:yap i noe. becoz anything can happen tat day. N the hearing aid I juz brought not long ago
hong...so far...of the grp going..i only see b4 u leh.Originally posted by thhong22:
maybe i too worried over the matter liao.Originally posted by thhong22:think they wont b interested to sabo u.... they n u oso not shou....
yah loh.... too xiao ti da zuo liaoOriginally posted by xian89:maybe i too worried over the matter liao.
errr..... donno lehOriginally posted by bismarck:hong...so far...of the grp going..i only see b4 u leh.![]()
erm how come the list no my name 1 ?
actually the Q was refering to buf.Originally posted by thhong22:errr..... donno leh![]()