Well.. it is u who start the fun. wat I did is juz continue.Originally posted by aHGer^83:still dare to say!
me dat day din bring extra clothes some more....![]()
juz try not to come at 4am in the morningOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i can go anot? i got a feeling tat i dont feel welcome..![]()
AhemOriginally posted by xian89:Well.. it is u who start the fun. wat I did is juz continue.
Err. tat day pai say ok. No hard feeling ok. If any, let's settle at buf's chalet![]()
huhOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i can go anot? i got a feeling tat i dont feel welcome..![]()
no no.. u shd b the first target. wan to sabo mi? i shd b a easy target.Originally posted by BufPuf:xian89
u die liao lah
u shd be one of the 1 who will be sabo that day as well lah..hahahhah
no sweat lahOriginally posted by xian89:no no.. u shd b the first target. wan to sabo mi? i shd b a easy target.
wuhahahaa......
then i jiak ba then comeOriginally posted by BufPuf:no sweat lah
i alrdy prepare a lot of things to sabo u all back![]()
BE CAREFUL OF THINGS U GUYS EAT THAT DAY
haahhahahhaahah
gootOriginally posted by xian89:then i jiak ba then come![]()
yeah. save for later use.Originally posted by BufPuf:goot
den i can excuse u from the food list..
save my $$
haha
u bette dun let me see u touch the foodOriginally posted by xian89:yeah. save for later use.![]()
so how much is 1 sotong ball? *grin*Originally posted by BufPuf:u bette dun let me see u touch the food
or i charge u $_$
sorryOriginally posted by xian89:so how much is 1 sotong ball? *grin*![]()
sabo who????????Originally posted by mapp|ezz:eh go hor!!!
we sabo her together
my name never mentioned leh.. so i need not to go rite?Originally posted by thhong22:i haven post oredi got my name there.....
hmm.... ok so can i don go???![]()
Are u saying me indirectly?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmm....after reading abt outigns and stuff,
hai...disappoint lei....
oways got ppl say 'not familiar" or" newbiew can go mah?" or come up wif some stuffs....
i mean we r friendly enuff to open outings to all liaoz...y still lydat? go den post lar...dun go post for wad? gain post?
p.s: juz my tots...due to alot of outings thread oso got ppl post lydat....
p.s.s: buf ah...i will tell u y i TBC...got reason de...
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:/me rush forward quick to report to mapp|ezz!
wah ah ma...steady lah....
i count u in hor..sabotage team....
[b]SABOTAGE TEAM
1. mapp|ezz
2. Ah ma
all r welcome[/b]
Alright wat! Once in a lifetime leh! How many 21st bd can u have?Originally posted by BufPuf:u people are mad!
put yr happiness on people's tong ku
Wei..... I'm on combat ration from 6th to 8th leh... U sabo me liek tat... den u prepare dial 911 send me go New Changi Hospital liao!Originally posted by BufPuf:no sweat lah
i alrdy prepare a lot of things to sabo u all back![]()
BE CAREFUL OF THINGS U GUYS EAT THAT DAY
haahhahahhaahah
*points to bufpuf*Originally posted by edLow:sabo who????????
go lah!Originally posted by De|usi0n:i can go anot? i got a feeling tat i dont feel welcome..![]()
oie...edblur...u hor...lol...not u lar~ keke...Originally posted by edLow:Are u saying me indirectly?
/me go another corner chop chop some onion to drop tears again