i would be too shag out after leaving tat shao lin island le! u should protect me instead leh!!!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:*points to bufpuf*
not her then u mehz
if u wan..i can make arrangements lohz
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:simi to sabo n to be saboed!
[b]SABOTAGE TEAM
1. mapp|ezz
2. Ah ma
3. Ah Ger
4. Edlow(to sabo n to be saboed)
all are welcomed[/b]
i know i know! it must be me! so hurry up now.. i must dont go!Originally posted by aHGer^83:oie...edblur...u hor...lol...not u lar~ keke...
me only saying some ppl mah...not all![]()
u dare dun go??Originally posted by edLow:i know i know! it must be me! so hurry up now.. i must dont go!
i intend to celebrate 21 bdae for the next few bdae to comeOriginally posted by edLow:Alright wat! Once in a lifetime leh! How many 21st bd can u have?
21 forever~Originally posted by BufPuf:i intend to celebrate 21 bdae for the next few bdae to come
ya lohOriginally posted by thhong22:21 forever~![]()
me too me too... forever 21Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
hahahahaha...
den every year i celebrate with the key shape cake
hahahOriginally posted by thhong22:me too me too... forever 21
but i don like cakes.... haahhaa...
n i don have the habit to celebrate bdays
don wan 18 lah.... 21 betterOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahah
i wan to be 18 leh
but very hard..later people say i act cute
13 is the best..Originally posted by thhong22:don wan 18 lah.... 21 better![]()
hehehe.... okokOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
next time my bdae cake
dun put candles liao
just put 1 only
wait they think u too poor... not enough money to buy candlesOriginally posted by BufPuf:hahahah
next time my bdae cake
dun put candles liao
just put 1 only
i work for cake companyOriginally posted by Nelstar:wait they think u too poor... not enough money to buy candles
yah, i know.. but jian ren jian zhi.Originally posted by BufPuf:i work for cake company
no need worry no candle
anyway for yr informatin..candles come free
x 2Originally posted by BufPuf:i work for cake company
no need worry no candle
anyway for yr informatin..candles come free
candles are worth around 20 cents for 1 box..Originally posted by thhong22:x 2![]()
since when u pay extra for candles....
one candles or 9 candles oso like tat![]()
actually 1 candle is goodOriginally posted by BufPuf:thanks for your advise den
i will make sure i will have more spare candles
so that people wont think that i m poor
hello, i'm having my situation test tat day! God knows wat time I can book out. According to my frd, he book out in the late afternoon last yr.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u dare dun go??![]()
u are decieving urself, my dear loti!Originally posted by BufPuf:i intend to celebrate 21 bdae for the next few bdae to come
I rather be 6 yrs old! No sch except kindergarten... every study abit... den play.. den slp.. den eat... and most important... no test or no worries (except no new toys)Originally posted by BufPuf:hahah
i wan to be 18 leh
but very hard..later people say i act cute
oops.... too bad for u....Originally posted by Nelstar:actually 1 candle is good
firstly,
only need to blow out 1
secondly
the wax wont fall all over the cake
lastly..
it prevents wat happened to me a few years ago when i was sabotaged. YES i got waxed by my frens..