i shall start to remember her age from this yr!Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... okok
nu ren de nian ling shi mi mi de![]()
pls dont abuse the extra candles for SM activities.. God knows who are turning up?Originally posted by BufPuf:thanks for your advise den
i will make sure i will have more spare candles
so that people wont think that i m poor
k kOriginally posted by edLow:pls dont abuse the extra candles for SM activities.. God knows who are turning up?
/me refering to the geys in the forum! they are crazy!
i dont play with candles one leh...Originally posted by BufPuf:k k
i will bring spre candles for tht purpose..
but pls dun play too far..i scare my parents cry ah..see the friends i mix ard with..hahahaha
Come down and flex ya mustsers lah.Originally posted by edLow:if need camera man.. pls do inform me to bring camera along.... provided i can come down lah! hahaha.. I'm a busy man.... NTSC2 cum PAL2
base, new target?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Come down and flex ya mustsers lah.
i think i will be archieving a slim body by next weekendOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Come down and flex ya mustsers lah.
Nelstar, why you keep following my Xin Zhong?Originally posted by Nelstar:base, new target?
I think You are Nelstar's NEW target.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nelstar, why you keep following my Xin Zhong?
Go... Go Away!![]()
i'm more interested in the guys u're afterOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nelstar, why you keep following my Xin Zhong?
Go... Go Away!![]()
kOriginally posted by edLow:i think i will be archieving a slim body by next weekend
u coming den i put yr name liaoOriginally posted by bismarck:i wanna come....![]()
NO WAY! i'm too white compare to bangala... might not be able to come also! my frd just told me i would finish my training till 5pm (latest) on saturday.. den still must clear up + pack up.. god know wat time i will book out!Originally posted by BufPuf:k
den u be my stripper model liao
save up my $30 to hire bangala..
hahaOriginally posted by edLow:NO WAY! i'm too white compare to bangala... might not be able to come also! my frd just told me i would finish my training till 5pm (latest) on saturday.. den still must clear up + pack up.. god know wat time i will book out!
why dont u find bassie instead? he got a sexy butt and he got HAIR!![]()
chip in another $5 and i'll be psychologically ready...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
k i will ask him later
i offering $10 more now k..at first only $20..seems like nobody interested though
my bunk mates heard of such service before.. but he cant recall where is it liao.. if not i would have get tat for ya!Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
k i will ask him later
i offering $10 more now k..at first only $20..seems like nobody interested though
loti!!! u read tat! u can asking! nelstar!Originally posted by Nelstar:chip in another $5 and i'll be psychologically ready...
sama here. dun like cake. so fattening.Originally posted by thhong22:me too me too... forever 21
but i don like cakes.... haahhaa...
n i don have the habit to celebrate bdays
every year that time comes since my 12th bday.. i will hide in my home.. fearful of the day passing faster as i stayed in the sun..Originally posted by xian89:sama here. dun like cake. so fattening.
So juz but polar cake to eat as 'yi si yi si'
my bday is spent together wif a group of poly friends. juz a casual dinner n chit chat onli.
haha i need ideas from the teamatesOriginally posted by edLow:i would be too shag out after leaving tat shao lin island le! u should protect me instead leh!!!!
/me whisper to mapp|ezz "so wat stuffs u need to te kan her har?"
ok..if it makes u happy...ahahaOriginally posted by BufPuf:i intend to celebrate 21 bdae for the next few bdae to come