mind ur language, brudderOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:Ho 'YOU SUCK"![]()
Originally posted by weidev:i don like HYS cos she don give me a gd feeling in terms of singing... don noe y i juz don like her songs... prefer Sun Yan Zi... regarding CHC... used to find them okay... but recently... hate them to the core... cos tried to break up me n my gf... watever la... don like them liao...
a friend 2 both of us called my gf BEHIND my back... n asked my gf 2 break off with me... cos i non-christian... my friend from city harvest... n my gf from geylang methodist... lucky my gf don listen 2 her... if nt i will be single liao...Originally posted by BrUtUs:wat did they do ah?
Controversy. This topic about dating people of different beliefs is really touchy. Well, I dun believe that we should judge a church based on the examples of a few "bad sheep", u know what I am trying to say?Originally posted by weidev:a friend 2 both of us called my gf BEHIND my back... n asked my gf 2 break off with me... cos i non-christian... my friend from city harvest... n my gf from geylang methodist... lucky my gf don listen 2 her... if nt i will be single liao...
huh got this kind of rule 1 meh.... tats crap sia.Originally posted by weidev:a friend 2 both of us called my gf BEHIND my back... n asked my gf 2 break off with me... cos i non-christian... my friend from city harvest... n my gf from geylang methodist... lucky my gf don listen 2 her... if nt i will be single liao...
well... tat friend is a CELL GROUP LEADER lor...Originally posted by mineral:Controversy. This topic about dating people of different beliefs is really touchy. Well, I dun believe that we should judge a church based on the examples of a few "bad sheep", u know what I am trying to say?
N,E,W,S which groupOriginally posted by weidev:well... tat friend is a CELL GROUP LEADER lor...
if i am nt wrong... she is nt a pastor but her husband is... she is more of a singer la...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I always thought she quitted her pastor job to join singing.
Did she?
She is STILL a pastor. nv did she quit. she is just venturing into another interest...does not clash with biblical teachings.Originally posted by weidev:if i am nt wrong... she is nt a pastor but her husband is... she is more of a singer la...
wa u nt bad leh... after one month then u quote... too free ah? lolz... i shoot u for wat? illegal in singapore.... i also don have gun... anyway wat u say is true... CHC CGL gt major prob... but i left it all behind me... don let such things bother u too... brudder...Originally posted by snk86:haha, well weidev, from my assumptions, city harvest's CGL selection got BIG MAJOR probs.....haha, asummptions, don;t shoot me..........ah.........
*hides behind weidev,............
no no, i am hiding behind you for cover, in case someone else shots me....heh....Originally posted by weidev:wa u nt bad leh... after one month then u quote... too free ah? lolz... i shoot u for wat? illegal in singapore.... i also don have gun... anyway wat u say is true... CHC CGL gt major prob... but i left it all behind me... don let such things bother u too... brudder...