no! I am no ordinary cow. No cow is like me. I am not like any other cow. I am an extraordinary cow! All the other cows are ordinary!Originally posted by Nelstar:yea... i wont trust a cow to my farm.
Originally posted by MooKu:no! I am no ordinary cow. No cow is like me. I am not like any other cow. I am an extraordinary cow! All the other cows are ordinary!
I am a cow that writes Mookus.. so poetic hor
moo moo moo moo moo
moo moo moo moo moo moo moo
moo moo moo moo moo
the cow in the fieldOriginally posted by the Bear:the cow in the field
chews happily on the rose
content and happy
how's that for a MooKu?
Yeah!! so i have free tiffany&co!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:of cos not..
You, kopiosatu, me baseline and jOhO get to enjoy everything for free..
tt's included in the contract with all our contacts.
u finished chatting?Originally posted by JeweL81:Yeah!! so i have free tiffany&co!!!![]()
.......................... sorry.......................Originally posted by kopiosatu:u finished chatting?
we will...Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're not married yet![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:coooooooollll.....![]()
sure he wants u......Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()
i dunno he want me anot leh...
Nelstar and Baseline will set a dateOriginally posted by JeweL81:we will...![]()
i want~!!!!!!!!Originally posted by JeweL81:![]()
i dunno he want me anot leh...
Mai Char Lah~Originally posted by kopiosatu:Nelstar and Baseline will set a date![]()
So TOuched... we are blessed!Originally posted by B?eline:Mai Char Lah~
I'm busy scheduling when to set the date for the release of K&J "Best Of" CD album to hit HMV and other leading music stores the whole of Singapore.
I have planned a Meet-the-fansie session cuuum signature session for the launch. Singapore Expo haben cfm wif me if their venue is available. If not, I'll be tying up a deal with the Suntec management then.
who sponsor the wedding ring?Originally posted by JeweL81:So TOuched... we are blessed!
WEI! why you so cheapo one! Wedding ring leh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:who sponsor the wedding ring?![]()
erh~.... but... that's what sponsors are for right????Originally posted by JeweL81:WEI! why you so cheapo one! Wedding ring leh!
CANNOT BUY IT YOURSELF IS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Andrea is Andrea... me is ME!Originally posted by kopiosatu:erh~.... but... that's what sponsors are for right????
like andrea de cruz![]()
Hahahahahahaha you guys are amazing!Originally posted by Nelstar:One of our activities includes Meeting-our-lovers session where Jewel81 and kopiosatu will autograph the photographs that you bought from our chief photographer.
We're looking forward to produce even a TV drama series called
Kopi-Qin
And a movie called Kopi-no-enough
Jack Neo has given us the greenlight that he'll personally direct this heartwarming movie.
ok ok... diamond for the jewelOriginally posted by JeweL81:Andrea is Andrea... me is ME!
You decide!![]()